//Staff
Staff 2018-01-30T10:26:26+00:00

Staff



Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 255

Dragan Ahmetovic
Project Scientist
dahmetov@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: NSH 4522

Vladimir A. Altman
Robotics Engineer
vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6900
Office: NREC 239

Pierre Amelot
Software Graphics Engineer
pamelot@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 256

Dean Anderson
Senior Robotics Engineer
danderso@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6900
Office: NREC

Greg Armstrong
Senior Research Technician
roboman@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 508-4813
Office: NSH 3206

Daniel Arnett
Research Assistant
darnett@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: NSH 1113

Amy Lynn Arteritano
Administrative Coordinator
amy4@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-5905
Office: NREC 207

James Arthur
Technical Program Manager
jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

Saki Asakawa
Research Associate I
sasakawa@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4525

Christopher R. Baker
Project Staff
cbaker@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6900
Office: NREC 256

Laura Barbulescu
Senior Project Scientist
laurabar@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-5900
Office: NSH 4215

Gregory Barlow
Project Scientist
gjb@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-2126
Office: NSH 4217

Christopher Bartley
Principal Research Programmer
cbartley@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-6723
Office: CIC LL127

Owen Bawden
Robotics Engineer
obawden@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 37B

Harjatin Singh Baweja
Research Associate I
harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1111

David Bayani
Research Programmer/Analyst
dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3119

Robert E. Bittner
Senior Robotics Test Engineer
rbittner@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 874-6190
Office: NREC 292

Curtis Boirum
Engineer II
cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: GHC 1101

Jaime Bourne
Mechanical Engineer
jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6900
Office: NREC 37A

Raphael Bouterige
Robotics Engineer
rbouteri@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 234

H. Benjamin Brown
Project Scientist
hbb@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7658
Office: NSH 4631

Sean Bryan
Extern
sbryan@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH B506

Rachel Burcin
Global Programs Manager
rburcin@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-4272
Office: NSH 4515

Jessica Butterbaugh
Administrative Assistant II
jessb@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7414
Office: EDSH 226

Joan Campoy
Senior Robotics Engineer
jcampoy@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: NREC 235

Elizabeth Carter
Research Associate III
ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: NSH A407

Dana Chaffin
Administrative Coordinator
dchaffin@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 683-4052
Office: NREC 201A

Jonathan Chang
Senior Robotics Engineer
jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu
(559) 242-6459

Jieshi Chen
Senior Research Analyst
jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: NSH 3123

Sarah Conte
Academic Program Manager
sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-4017
Office: NSH 4121

Keyla C. Cook
Administrative Assistant II
keylac@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3078
Office: NSH 4115

Robert Cunningham
Proposal Manager
robpgh80@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-5864
Office: NREC 215

Don Dayak
Senior Windows Administrator
ddayak@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6900
Office: NREC 245

M. Christine DeCarolis
Senior Recruiter
md3@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6900
Office: NREC 228

Justin R. Decheck
Senior Electronics Technician
jd30@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 759-0146
Office: NREC 8

Lorraine Dergance
Administrative Coordinator
ld@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 207

Aditya Nandakumar Dhawale
Research Assistant
adityand@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 1101

Mary Beatrice Dias
Project Director
mdias@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-2568
Office: NSH 4627

Paul S. Dille
Senior Research Programmer/Analyst
pdille@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: CIC LL127

Andrew Phillip Dornbush
Senior Research Programmer/Analyst
andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: NSH 1612D

Christine Downey
Administrative Assistant II
cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-4800
Office: EDSH 226

Kelly Downing
Assistant Director, NREC Contracts and Partnerships
kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 225

John Drake
Research Associate I
johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7598
Office: NSH 1612A

Brad Dranko
Mechanical Engineer
bdranko@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 9

William Drozd
Senior Research Programmer
wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6900
Office: NREC 255