//Students
Students 2018-01-30T10:27:06+00:00

Students



Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 399

Justin Abel
MSR Student
jrabel@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Montiel Abello
PhD Student
mabello@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502A

Obehioye Adubor
Undergraduate Research Assistant
oadubor@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A407

Vasu Agrawal
Robotics Additional Major
vasua@andrew.cmu.edu

Edward Ahn
Robotics Additional Major
esahn@andrew.cmu.edu

Aayush Ahuja
Graduate Research Assistant
aahuja2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Omar Alinur
Undergraduate Research Assistant
oka@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Ian Allen
Robotics Additional Major
iwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Reuben Aronson
PhD Student
reubena@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4509

Sankalp Arora
PhD Student
asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2102

Anthony Attipoe
Undergraduate Research Assistant
aattipoe@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3113

Michael Auda
Robotics Additional Major
mauda@andrew.cmu.edu

Eleanor Avrunin
PhD Student
eavrunin@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3103

Pravalika Avvaru
Graduate Research Assistant
pavvaru@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A407

David Bang
Robotics Additional Major
dbang@andrew.cmu.edu

Aayush Bansal
PhD Student
aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: EDSH 201

Kim Baraka
PhD Student
kbaraka@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818

Matthew Barnes
PhD Student
mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: NSH 3111

Joseph Bartels
PhD Student
josephba@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: NSH 2216

Michael Beck
MRSD Student
mbeck1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1612

Aayush Bhasin
Robotics Additional Major
abhasin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ankit Bhatia
PhD Student
ankitb@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A421

Prachi Bodas
Robotics Additional Major
pbodas@andrew.cmu.edu

Benedikt Boecking
PhD Student
boecking@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502A

Rogerio Bonatti
PhD Student
rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2102

Ellen Cappo
PhD Student
ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: NSH 2209

Ming-Fang Chang
MSR Student
mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 235

Nadine (Nai Chen) Chang
MSR Student / Teaching Assistant
nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 235

Ishani Chatterjee
PhD Student
ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1615

Chengqian Che
PhD Student
cche@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502A

Allen Cheng
Robotics Additional Major
allenc1@andrew.cmu.edu