//Students
Students 2018-01-30T10:27:06+00:00

Students



Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 397

Portrait of Justin Abel
Justin Abel
MSR Student
jrabel@andrew.cmu.edu
NSH 1200
Portrait of Montiel Abello
Montiel Abello
PhD Student
mabello@andrew.cmu.edu
NSH 1502A
Portrait of Obehioye Adubor
Obehioye Adubor
Undergraduate Research Assistant
oadubor@andrew.cmu.edu
NSH A407
Placeholder Portrait Image
Vasu Agrawal
Robotics Additional Major
vasua@andrew.cmu.edu
Placeholder Portrait Image
Edward Ahn
Robotics Additional Major
esahn@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait of Aayush Ahuja
Aayush Ahuja
Graduate Research Assistant
aahuja2@andrew.cmu.edu
NSH 1200
Portrait of Omar Alinur
Omar Alinur
Undergraduate Research Assistant
oka@andrew.cmu.edu
NSH 1200
Placeholder Portrait Image
Ian Allen
Robotics Additional Major
iwa@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait of Daniel Arnett
Daniel Arnett
MRSD Student / Research Assistant
darnett@andrew.cmu.edu
NSH 1200
Portrait of Reuben Aronson
Reuben Aronson
PhD Student
reubena@andrew.cmu.edu
NSH 4509
Portrait of Sankalp Arora
Sankalp Arora
PhD Student
asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu
NSH 2102
Portrait of Anthony Attipoe
Anthony Attipoe
Undergraduate Research Assistant
aattipoe@andrew.cmu.edu
NSH 3113
Placeholder Portrait Image
Michael Auda
Robotics Additional Major
mauda@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait of Pravalika Avvaru
Pravalika Avvaru
Graduate Research Assistant
pavvaru@andrew.cmu.edu
NSH A407
Placeholder Portrait Image
David Bang
Robotics Additional Major
dbang@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait of Aayush Bansal
Aayush Bansal
PhD Student
aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
EDSH 201
Portrait of Kim Baraka
Kim Baraka
PhD Student
kbaraka@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Portrait of Matthew Barnes
Matthew Barnes
PhD Student
mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
NSH 3111
Portrait of Joseph Bartels
Joseph Bartels
PhD Student
josephba@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
NSH 2216