//Students
Students 2018-01-30T10:27:06+00:00

Students



Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 375

Placeholder Portrait Image
Justin Abel
MSR Student
jrabel@andrew.cmu.edu
1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Advisor: George A. Kantor
Portrait of Montiel Abello
Montiel Abello
PhD Student
mabello@andrew.cmu.edu
1502A Newell-Simon Hall
Advisor: Michael Kaess
Portrait of Arpit Agarwal
Arpit Agarwal
MSR Student
arpita1@andrew.cmu.edu
Advisors: Katerina Fragkiadaki and Katharina Muelling
Portrait of Shubham Agrawal
Shubham Agrawal
MSR Student
sagrawa1@andrew.cmu.edu
235 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Advisor: Simon Lucey
Placeholder Portrait Image
Vasu Agrawal
Robotics Additional Major
vasua@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait of Omar Alinur
Omar Alinur
Undergraduate Research Assistant
oka@andrew.cmu.edu
1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Placeholder Portrait Image
Ian Allen
Robotics Additional Major
iwa@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait of Kalyan Vasudev Alwala
Kalyan Vasudev Alwala
MSR Student
kalyanv@andrew.cmu.edu
1612E Newell-Simon Hall
Advisor: Maxim Likhachev
Portrait of Kaushik Apte
Kaushik Apte
Graduate Research Assistant
kapte@andrew.cmu.edu
235 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Daniel Arnett
Daniel Arnett
MRSD Student / Research Assistant
darnett@andrew.cmu.edu
1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Reuben Aronson
Reuben Aronson
PhD Student
reubena@andrew.cmu.edu
4509 Newell-Simon Hall
Advisor: Henny Admoni
Portrait of Sankalp Arora
Sankalp Arora
PhD Student
asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu
2102 Newell-Simon Hall
Advisor: Sebastian Scherer
Portrait of Anthony Attipoe
Anthony Attipoe
Undergraduate Research Assistant
aattipoe@andrew.cmu.edu
3113 Newell-Simon Hall
Placeholder Portrait Image
Michael Auda
Robotics Additional Major
mauda@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait of Eleanor Avrunin
Eleanor Avrunin
PhD Student
eavrunin@andrew.cmu.edu
3103 Newell-Simon Hall
Advisor: Reid Simmons
Portrait of Aayush Bansal
Aayush Bansal
PhD Student
aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
201 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Advisors: Deva Kannan Ramanan and Yaser Ajmal Sheikh
Portrait of Kim Baraka
Kim Baraka
PhD Student
kbaraka@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Advisor: Manuela Veloso
Portrait of Matthew Barnes
Matthew Barnes
PhD Student
mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
3111 Newell-Simon Hall
Advisor: Artur W. Dubrawski
Portrait of Joseph Bartels
Joseph Bartels
PhD Student
josephba@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
2216 Newell-Simon Hall
Advisor: William (Red) L. Whittaker
Placeholder Portrait Image
Aayush Bhasin
Robotics Additional Major
abhasin1@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait of Ankit Bhatia
Ankit Bhatia
PhD Student
ankitb@andrew.cmu.edu
A421 Newell-Simon Hall
Advisor: Matthew T. Mason