//All RI People
All RI People 2018-01-30T10:25:10+00:00

All RI People


Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 884

NameTitleOffice
Anand Sankar Aananthakrishnan Intern aaananth@andrew.cmu.edu 4522 Newell-Simon Hall
Hameed Shaheed Abdul-Rashid RI Summer Scholar habdulra@andrew.cmu.edu B520 Newell-Simon Hall
Justin Abel MSR Student jrabel@andrew.cmu.edu 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Montiel Abello PhD Student mabello@andrew.cmu.edu 1502A Newell-Simon Hall
Henny Admoni Assistant Professor hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu 4529 Newell-Simon Hall
Akshat Agarwal MSR Student akshata@andrew.cmu.edu
Arpit Agarwal MSR Student arpita1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sapan Agrawal Intern sapana@andrew.cmu.edu A403 Newell-Simon Hall
Shubham Agrawal MSR Student sagrawa1@andrew.cmu.edu 235 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Vasu Agrawal Robotics Additional Major vasua@andrew.cmu.edu
Basel Alghanem MRSD Student balghane@andrew.cmu.edu
Omar Alinur Undergraduate Research Assistant oka@andrew.cmu.edu 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Ian Allen Robotics Additional Major iwa@andrew.cmu.edu
Nawaf Alotaibi RI Summer Scholar nawafa@andrew.cmu.edu 4228 Newell-Simon Hall
Vladimir A. Altman Robotics Engineer vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu NREC 239
Jahdiel Alvarez RI Summer Scholar jalvarez@andrew.cmu.edu B520 Newell-Simon Hall
Kalyan Vasudev Alwala MSR Student kalyanv@andrew.cmu.edu 1612E Newell-Simon Hall
Smruti Amarjyoti Intern samarjyo@andrew.cmu.edu A428 Newell-Simon Hall
Paul Ambush Intern pambush@andrew.cmu.edu LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Pierre Amelot Software Graphics Engineer pamelot@andrew.cmu.edu NREC 256
Elissa Aminoff Adjunct Faculty eaminoff@andrew.cmu.edu
Saman Amirpour Amraii Visitor samirpou@andrew.cmu.edu LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Dean Anderson Senior Robotics Engineer danderso@andrew.cmu.edu NREC
FNU Anjana Kakecochi Nellithimaru Research Associate I anjanak@andrew.cmu.edu 1105 Newell-Simon Hall
Yasuhiro Aoki Visitor yaoki@andrew.cmu.edu 208 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall