//All RI People
All RI People 2018-01-30T10:25:10+00:00

All RI People


Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 856

NameTitleEmailOffice
Anand Sankar Aananthakrishnan Intern aaananth@andrew.cmu.edu NSH 4522
Justin Abel MSR Student jrabel@andrew.cmu.edu NSH 1200
Montiel Abello PhD Student mabello@andrew.cmu.edu NSH 1502A
Henny Admoni Assistant Professor hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu NSH 4529
Obehioye Adubor Undergraduate Research Assistant oadubor@andrew.cmu.edu NSH A407
Akshat Agarwal MSR Student akshata@andrew.cmu.edu
Arpit Agarwal MSR Student arpita1@andrew.cmu.edu
Shubham Agrawal MSR Student sagrawa1@andrew.cmu.edu
Vasu Agrawal Robotics Additional Major vasua@andrew.cmu.edu
Dragan Ahmetovic Project Scientist dahmetov@andrew.cmu.edu NSH 4522
Edward Ahn Robotics Additional Major esahn@andrew.cmu.edu
Aayush Ahuja Graduate Research Assistant aahuja2@andrew.cmu.edu NSH 1200
Basel Alghanem MRSD Student balghane@andrew.cmu.edu
Omar Alinur Undergraduate Research Assistant oka@andrew.cmu.edu NSH 1200
Ian Allen Robotics Additional Major iwa@andrew.cmu.edu
Vladimir A. Altman Robotics Engineer vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu NREC 239
Kalyan Vasudev Alwala MSR Student kalyanv@andrew.cmu.edu NSH 1612
Smruti Amarjyoti Intern samarjyo@andrew.cmu.edu NSH A428
Paul Ambush Intern pambush@andrew.cmu.edu CIC LL127
Pierre Amelot Software Graphics Engineer pamelot@andrew.cmu.edu NREC 256
Elissa Aminoff Adjunct Faculty eaminoff@andrew.cmu.edu
Saman Amirpour Amraii Visitor samirpou@andrew.cmu.edu CIC LL127
Dean Anderson Senior Robotics Engineer danderso@andrew.cmu.edu NREC
FNU Anjana Kakecochi Nellithimaru Research Associate I anjanak@andrew.cmu.edu NSH 1105
Yasuhiro Aoki Visitor yaoki@andrew.cmu.edu EDSH 235