//All RI People
All RI People 2018-01-30T10:25:10+00:00

All RI People


Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 855

Michael BeckMRSD Studentmbeck1@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1612
Sima BehpourInternsbehpour@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 235
Joshua BennettMRSD Studentjjbennet@andrew.cmu.edu
Ryad BenosmanAdjunct Facultyrbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu
Darrin C. BentivegnaAdjunct Facultydarrinb@andrew.cmu.edu
Aayush BhasinRobotics Additional Majorabhasin1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ankit BhatiaPhD Studentankitb@andrew.cmu.eduNSH A421
Abhijat BiswasMSR Studentabhijatb@andrew.cmu.edu
Robert E. BittnerSenior Robotics Test Engineerrbittner@andrew.cmu.eduNREC 292
Prachi BodasRobotics Additional Majorpbodas@andrew.cmu.edu
Benedikt BoeckingPhD Studentboecking@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1502A
Curtis BoirumEngineer IIcboirum@andrew.cmu.eduGHC 1101
Rogerio BonattiPhD Studentrbonatti@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 2102
David BournePrincipal Systems Scientistbourne@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1612C
Jaime BourneMechanical Engineerjbourne@andrew.cmu.eduNREC 37A
Jennifer BourneData Labelerjmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu
Raphael BouterigeRobotics Engineerrbouteri@andrew.cmu.eduNREC 234
David BreenVisitordbreen@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 228
Bambi Roberts BrewerAdjunct Facultybambi@andrew.cmu.edu
Victoria BritcherRobotics Additional Majorvbritche@andrew.cmu.edu
H. Benjamin BrownProject Scientisthbb@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 4631
Clifford E. BrubakerAdjunct Facultycliffb@andrew.cmu.edu
Sean BryanExternsbryan@andrew.cmu.eduNSH B506
Randal BryantUniversity Professorrb3l@andrew.cmu.eduGHC 9125
Jose Miguel Buenaposada BiencintoVisitorjbuenapo@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 113
Jack BuffingtonMSR Studentjbuffing@andrew.cmu.edu
Rachel BurcinGlobal Programs Managerrburcin@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 4515
Jessica ButterbaughAdministrative Assistant IIjessb@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 226
Jason CampbellVisitorjasoncam@andrew.cmu.eduCIC LL127
Joan CampoySenior Robotics Engineerjcampoy@andrew.cmu.eduNREC 235
Alberto Candela GarzaPhD Studentalbertoc@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1502A
Chao CaoMSR Studentccao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Minghe CaoVisitorcminghe@andrew.cmu.edu
Ellen CappoPhD Studentecappo@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 2209
Elizabeth CarterResearch Associate IIIejcarter@andrew.cmu.eduNSH A407
Joana Carvalho Filipe De CamposPostdoctoral Fellowjoanac@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 4117
Dana ChaffinSenior Administrative Coordinatordchaffin@andrew.cmu.eduNREC 201A
Satyaki ChakrabortyMSR Studentschakra1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jonathan ChangSenior Robotics Engineerjchang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Kai-Hung ChangMSR Studentkaihungc@andrew.cmu.edu
Ming-Fang ChangMSR Studentmingfanc@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 235
Nadine (Nai Chen) ChangMSR Student / Teaching Assistantnchang1@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 235
Joseph ChartouniRobotics Additional Majorjchartou@andrew.cmu.edu
Steven Michael ChaseAssistant Professorschase@andrew.cmu.eduMI 115N
Ishani ChatterjeePhD Studentichatter@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1615
Chengqian ChePhD Studentcche@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1502A
Jieshi ChenSenior Research Analystjieshic@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 3123
Ling ChenMS-RT Studentlingc1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lujie ChenPhD Studentlujiec@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 3124
Tao ChenMSR Studenttaoc1@andrew.cmu.edu