//All RI People
All RI People 2018-01-30T10:25:10+00:00

All RI People


Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 826

NameTitleOffice
Reuben Aronson PhD Student reubena@andrew.cmu.edu 4509 Newell-Simon Hall
Sankalp Arora PhD Student asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu 2102 Newell-Simon Hall
Amy Lynn Arteritano Senior Administrative Coordinator amy4@andrew.cmu.edu NREC 207
James Arthur Technical Program Manager jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu
Chieko Asakawa IBM Distinguished Service Professor chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu 4523 Newell-Simon Hall
Saki Asakawa Research Associate I sasakawa@andrew.cmu.edu 4525 Newell-Simon Hall
Chris Atkeson Professor cga@andrew.cmu.edu A527 Newell-Simon Hall
Anthony Attipoe Undergraduate Research Assistant aattipoe@andrew.cmu.edu 3113 Newell-Simon Hall
Michael Auda Robotics Additional Major mauda@andrew.cmu.edu
Eleanor Avrunin PhD Student eavrunin@andrew.cmu.edu 3103 Newell-Simon Hall
J. Andrew (Drew) Bagnell Associate Professor bagnell2@andrew.cmu.edu 3213 Newell-Simon Hall
Christopher R. Baker Project Staff cbaker@andrew.cmu.edu NREC 256
Aayush Bansal PhD Student aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu 201 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Kim Baraka PhD Student kbaraka@andrew.cmu.edu
Laura Barbulescu Senior Project Scientist laurabar@andrew.cmu.edu 4215 Newell-Simon Hall
Gregory Barlow Project Scientist gjb@andrew.cmu.edu 4217 Newell-Simon Hall
Matthew Barnes PhD Student mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu 3111 Newell-Simon Hall
Joseph Bartels PhD Student josephba@andrew.cmu.edu 2216 Newell-Simon Hall
Christopher Bartley Principal Research Programmer cbartley@andrew.cmu.edu LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Shivang Baveja MRSD Student sbaveja@andrew.cmu.edu
Harjatin Singh Baweja Research Associate I harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu 1111 Newell-Simon Hall
David Bayani Research Programmer/Analyst dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu 3119 Newell-Simon Hall
Sima Behpour Intern sbehpour@andrew.cmu.edu 235 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Joshua Bennett MRSD Student jjbennet@andrew.cmu.edu
Ryad Benosman Adjunct Faculty rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu