//Staff
Staff 2018-01-30T10:26:26+00:00

Staff



Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 284

Portrait of Seth Koontz
Seth Koontz
Lab Assistant
skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6289
NREC 14
Portrait of John Kozar
John Kozar
Electronics Engineer
kozar@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7955
4631 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of James Krahe
James Krahe
Senior Animation Designer
jkrahe@andrew.cmu.edu
4503 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Alex Krause
Alex Krause
Web Developer
akrause@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-6820
4109 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Jason Kulk
Jason Kulk
Robotics Engineer
jkulk@andrew.cmu.edu
NREC 37B
Portrait of Gaini Kussainova
Gaini Kussainova
RI Summer Scholar
gkussain@andrew.cmu.edu
4228 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of David Kyle
David Kyle
Senior Systems / Software Engineer
dkyle@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268- 9636
SEI 5505
Portrait of Joanne Kyriacopoulos
Joanne Kyriacopoulos
Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager
joannek@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6739
NREC 223
Portrait of Aidan Lakshman
Aidan Lakshman
RI Summer Scholar
alaksman@andrew.cmu.edu
4228 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Patrick Lanigan
Patrick Lanigan
Senior Robotics Engineer
planigan@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait of Jean-Francois Legault
Jean-Francois Legault
Director of Business Development
jlegault@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6753
NREC 206
Portrait of Matthew Levine
Matthew Levine
Robotics Engineer
mjlevine@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6900
NREC 235
Portrait of Lu Li
Lu Li
Senior Systems Software/Hardware Engineer
lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
A501 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Xinyu Li
Xinyu Li
Research Analyst
xinyul2@andrew.cmu.edu
3128 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Brad Lisien
Brad Lisien
Robotics Engineer
blisien@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 681-6900
NREC 290
Portrait of Levi Lister
Levi Lister
Senior Robotics Engineer
llister@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 682-0934
Portrait of Thomas Luong
Thomas Luong
Senior Multimedia Designer
tluong@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 296-2436
NREC 261
Portrait of Alexandre Lupotto
Alexandre Lupotto
Research Associate I
alupotto@andrew.cmu.edu
110 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Yiwei Lyu
Yiwei Lyu
RI Summer Scholar
yiweilyu@andrew.cmu.edu
4228 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Justin C. Macey
Justin C. Macey
Research Associate III
jmacey@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-9023
1326 Wean Hall
Portrait of Robert MacLachlan
Robert MacLachlan
Senior Research Engineer
robertm2@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 445-8113
3115 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Mikana Maeda
Mikana Maeda
Senior Administrative Coordinator
mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3473
4101 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of James Martin
James Martin
Technician II
jm03@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 683-4145
NREC 229
Portrait of Peggy A. Martin
Peggy A. Martin
Administrative Assistant II
pm1e@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7943
3203 Newell-Simon Hall