//All RI People
All RI People 2018-01-30T10:25:10+00:00

All RI People


Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 852

James Ryan WarnerSenior Electrical Engineerjrwarner@andrew.cmu.eduNREC 232
Cheryl B. WehrerAssociate Director for Finance and Administrationwehrer@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 4105
John WeilandSystems Administratorjweilan1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee WeissProfessor Emerituslew@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 3113
He WenMSCV Studenthew1@andrew.cmu.edu
Anthony T WertzResearch Programmer/Analystawertz@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 3124
Eric WestmanPhD Studentewestman@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1613
David WettergreenResearch Professor;
Associate Director for Education
and Director of the Ph.D. Program
dw0s@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 2115
Andrew WhitfordPostdoctoral Fellowawhitfor@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 228
Molly WhittakerUndergraduate Research Assistantmwhittak@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1200
Warren WhittakerSenior Field Robotics Specialistwarrenw@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1201A
William (Red) L. WhittakerUniversity Professorww0t@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 2109
Karen R. WidmaierAdministrative Assistant IIkrw@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 3203
Don E. WilkinsonLinux Systems Administratordewilkin@andrew.cmu.eduNREC 245
Brendan WixenRobotics Additional Majorbwixen@andrew.cmu.edu
Andrew WongMRSD Studentawong2@andrew.cmu.edu
Nelson WongUndergraduate Research Assistantnelsonw@andrew.cmu.eduNSH A403
Anne WrightDirector of Operations, Bodytrackarwright@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 3106
Jiatian WuMS-RT Studentjiatian1@andrew.cmu.edu
Youjie XiaMS-RT Studentyoujiex@andrew.cmu.edu
Donglai XiangMSR Studentdonglaix@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiqi XiaoMSCV Studentqiqix@andrew.cmu.edu
Shanshan XieRobotics Additional Major / Research Assistantshanshax@andrew.cmu.edu
Shumian XinPhD Studentsxin@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1502G
Mengyun XuRobotics Additional Major / Research Assistantmengyunx@andrew.cmu.eduNSH A403
Yan XuPhD Studentyxu2@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 208
Raaj YaadhavResearch Assistantryaadhav@andrew.cmu.eduSH 115
Himanshi YadavMSR Studenthyadav@andrew.cmu.edu
Seyed Amir Yahyavi Firouz AbadiVisitorayahyavi@andrew.cmu.eduCIC LL127
Katsu YamaneAdjunct Facultykyamane@andrew.cmu.edu
Geng YanMSCV Studentgyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Francisco YandunInternfyandun@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1111
Zhang YanfuVisitorzyanfu@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 2119
Anqi YangMSR Studentanqiy1@andrew.cmu.edu
Gengshan YangMSR Studentgengshay@andrew.cmu.edu
Hui YangMSCV Studenthuiy1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jack (Yi) YangMSR Studentyiy4@andrew.cmu.edu
Luona YangMSR Studentluonay1@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 4225
Minha YangVisitorminhay@andrew.cmu.edu5170MM 104
Wei YangInternwyang2@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 235
Xuning YangPhD Studentxuningy@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 1502G
Yang YangMRSD Studentyy4@andrew.cmu.edu
Yanzhe YangPhD Studentyanzhey@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 230
Zhening YangMS-RT Studentzheningy@andrew.cmu.edu
John YaoPhD Studentjohnyao@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 2211
Dror Yosef YaronHead of CREATE Outreachyarondy@andrew.cmu.eduNSH 4627
Alice (Tian) YeMSR Studenttiany1@andrew.cmu.edu
Judy (Yufei) YeMSR Studentyufeiy2@andrew.cmu.edu
Katherine YePhD Studentkqy@andrew.cmu.eduEDSH 232
Reid YessonUndergraduate Research Assistantryesson@andrew.cmu.eduNSH B520