//All RI People
All RI People 2018-01-30T10:25:10+00:00

All RI People


Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 820

NameTitleOffice
Yifei Li Undergraduate Research Assistant yifeil1@andrew.cmu.edu 235 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Yin Li Postdoctoral Fellow yinl2@andrew.cmu.edu 216 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Zhongyu Li Visitor zli2@andrew.cmu.edu 119 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Zimo Li MSR Student zimol@andrew.cmu.edu
Hanyue Liang MSR Student hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Jiahe Liao MSR Student jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu 235 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Jacqueline Libby PhD Student jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu 1515 Newell-Simon Hall
Lauren Lieu MSR Student llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers
Maxim Likhachev Associate Research Professor mlikhach@andrew.cmu.edu 3211 Newell-Simon Hall
Jae-Eun Lim Robotics Additional Major jaeeunl@andrew.cmu.edu A403 Newell-Simon Hall
Chen-Hsuan Lin PhD Student chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu 1502E Newell-Simon Hall
Jenny Lin PhD Student jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu 234 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Ting-Che Lin MRSD Student tingchel@andrew.cmu.edu
Xingyu Lin PhD Student xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu 1502F Newell-Simon Hall
Xunyu Lin MSCV Student xunyul@andrew.cmu.edu
Brad Lisien Robotics Engineer blisien@andrew.cmu.edu NREC 290
Levi Lister Senior Robotics Engineer llister@andrew.cmu.edu
Charles Litton Visitor clitton@andrew.cmu.edu LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Changliu Liu Assistant Professor cliu6@andrew.cmu.edu
Chao Liu PhD Student chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu 117 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Chi Liu MS-RT Student chil1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ruixuan Liu Undergraduate Research Assistant ruixuanl@andrew.cmu.edu 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Ian Chi-Chung Lo Undergraduate Research Assistant ilo1@andrew.cmu.edu A403 Newell-Simon Hall
Sara Longo Visitor slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Hannah Loy Robotics Additional Major hkloy@andrew.cmu.edu