//All RI People
All RI People 2018-01-30T10:25:10+00:00

All RI People


Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 818

NameTitleOffice
Julia Luo Undergraduate Writer julialuo@andrew.cmu.edu 1609 Newell-Simon Hall
Wenhao Luo PhD Student wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu 1604A Newell-Simon Hall
Thomas Luong Senior Multimedia Designer tluong@andrew.cmu.edu NREC 261
Alexandre Lupotto Research Associate I alupotto@andrew.cmu.edu 110 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Hannah D. Lyness PhD Student hlyness@andrew.cmu.edu 1502E Newell-Simon Hall
Brian MacAllister Engineer III bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu 2102 Newell-Simon Hall
Justin C. Macey Research Associate III jmacey@andrew.cmu.edu 1326 Wean Hall
Alberto Macias Robotics Additional Major amacias@andrew.cmu.edu
Robert MacLachlan Senior Research Engineer robertm2@andrew.cmu.edu 3115 Newell-Simon Hall
Ratnesh Madaan MSR Student ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu 2102 Newell-Simon Hall
Mikana Maeda Senior Administrative Coordinator mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu 4101 Newell-Simon Hall
Carmel Majidi Courtesy Faculty cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu 409 Scaife Hall
Siri Maley Graduate Research Assistant smaley@andrew.cmu.edu 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Aashi Manglik MSR Student amanglik@andrew.cmu.edu 235 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Pragna Mannam MSR Student pmannam@andrew.cmu.edu A519 Newell-Simon Hall
Zita Marinho PhD Student zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu 4506 Newell-Simon Hall
Kenneth Marino PhD Student kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu 222 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Eric Markvicka PhD Student emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu B16B Scaife Hall
James Martin Technician II jm03@andrew.cmu.edu NREC 229
Peggy A. Martin Administrative Assistant II pm1e@andrew.cmu.edu 3203 Newell-Simon Hall
Richard L. Martin Adjunct Faculty rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
William Martin PhD Student wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu 4508 Newell-Simon Hall
Matthew Martone Robotics Additional Major / Research Assistant mmartone@andrew.cmu.edu A403 Newell-Simon Hall
Tanya Marwah MSR Student tmarwah@andrew.cmu.edu 235 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Matthew T. Mason Professor mm3x@andrew.cmu.edu A521 Newell-Simon Hall