//Visitors and Affiliates
Visitors and Affiliates 2018-01-30T10:55:02+00:00

Visitors and Affiliates


Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 114

Portrait of Zhongyu Li
Zhongyu Li
Visitor
zli2@andrew.cmu.edu
119 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Jenny Lin
Jenny Lin
PhD Student, CS
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
234 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Charles Litton
Charles Litton
Visitor
clitton@andrew.cmu.edu
LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Portrait of Sara Longo
Sara Longo
Visitor
slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu
LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Portrait of Carmel Majidi
Carmel Majidi
Courtesy Faculty, MechE
cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-2492
409 Scaife Hall
Portrait of Kenneth Marino
Kenneth Marino
PhD Student, MLD
kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu
222 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Richard L. Martin
Richard L. Martin
Adjunct Faculty
rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7617
Portrait of Aaron Miller
Aaron Miller
Intern
aaronm2@andrew.cmu.edu
1612 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Hans Moravec
Hans Moravec
Adjunct Faculty
hpm@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 621-4305
Portrait of Ravi Teja Mullapudi
Ravi Teja Mullapudi
PhD Student, CS
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
234 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Placeholder Portrait Image
Calvin Murdock
PhD Student, MLD
cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu
210 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Vidya Narayanan
Vidya Narayanan
PhD Student, CS
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
230 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Ramkumar Natarajan
Ramkumar Natarajan
Visitor
rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu
1612 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Stephen T. Nuske
Stephen T. Nuske
Adjunct Faculty
snuske@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-5901
Portrait of Richard Palmer
Richard Palmer
Visitor
rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Portrait of Daniel Pillis
Daniel Pillis
Visitor
dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-4754
A428 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Andre Platzer
Andre Platzer
Courtesy Faculty, CS
aplatzer@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-1558
9103 Gates and Hillman Centers
Portrait of Ragunathan Rajkumar
Ragunathan Rajkumar
Professor, ECE
rajkumar@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-8707
2309 Collaborative Innovation Center
Placeholder Portrait Image
Meghana Rau-Murthy
Intern,
mraumurt@andrew.cmu.edu
1612 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Preeti Sar
Preeti Sar
PhD Student, MechE
psar1@andrew.cmu.edu
4508 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Rohan Sawhney
Rohan Sawhney
PhD Student, CS
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
230 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall