//Visitors and Affiliates
Visitors and Affiliates 2018-01-30T10:55:02+00:00

Visitors and Affiliates

Personnel count is 108

Charles Litton
Visitor
clitton@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: CIC LL127

Sara Longo
Visitor
slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: CIC LL127

Lu Lyu
Visitor
llyu@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1612

Carmel Majidi
Courtesy Faculty, MechE
cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-2492
Office: SH 409

Kenneth Marino
PhD Student, MLD
kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 222

Richard L. Martin
Adjunct Faculty
rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7617

Hans Moravec
Adjunct Faculty
hpm@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 621-4305

Ravi Teja Mullapudi
PhD Student, CS
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 234

Calvin Murdock
PhD Student, MLD
cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 210

Vidya Narayanan
PhD Student, CS
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 230

Stephen T. Nuske
Adjunct Faculty
snuske@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-5901

Richard Palmer
Visitor
rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Office: CIC LL127

Andre Platzer
Courtesy Faculty, CS
aplatzer@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-1558
Office: GHC 9103

Ragunathan Rajkumar
Professor, ECE
rajkumar@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-8707
Office: CIC 2309

Rohan Sawhney
PhD Student, CS
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 230

Gorkem Secer
Visitor
gsecer@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: WEH 1302

Nick Sharp
PhD Student, CS
nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 232

Chaoxia Shi
Visitor
chaoxias@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Kenji Shimada
Courtesy Faculty, MechE
shimada@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3614
Office: SH 314

Evan Shimizu
PhD Student, CS
eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 234

Bruno Sinopoli
Associate Professor, MechE/ECE
brunos@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-9432
Office: BPH B30

George D. Stetten
Adjunct Faculty
stetten@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 624-7762
Office: NSH A525

Michael Taylor
Visitor
mike@specksensor.com
Office: CIC LL127

David S. Touretzky
Courtesy Faculty, CS
dst@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-7561
Office: GHC 9013

Manuela Veloso
Courtesy Faculty
mv10@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-1474
Office: GHC 7002

Fei Wang
Visitor
feiw2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 110

Xinzhi Wang
Visitor
xinzhiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1602B

Yan Xu
PhD Student, ECE
yxu2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 208

Zhang Yanfu
Visitor
zyanfu@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2119

Minha Yang
Visitor
minhay@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: 5170MM 104

Yanzhe Yang
PhD Student, CS
yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 230

Katherine Ye
PhD Student, CS
kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 232

Peng Yin
Visitor
pyin2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A403