//Visitors and Affiliates
Visitors and Affiliates 2018-01-30T10:55:02+00:00

Visitors and Affiliates


Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 119

Portrait of Michael Dille
Michael Dille
Visitor
mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Portrait of Ming Ding
Ming Ding
Visitor
dming@andrew.cmu.edu
228 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Huixuan Fu
Huixuan Fu
Visitor
huixuanf@andrew.cmu.edu
1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Maria De Arteaga Gonzalez
Maria De Arteaga Gonzalez
PhD Student, Heinz
mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu
3128 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Amy Gottsegen
Amy Gottsegen
Visitor
agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu
LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Portrait of Domotor Gulyas
Domotor Gulyas
Visitor
dgulyas@andrew.cmu.edu
LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Portrait of Ziqi Guo
Ziqi Guo
Visitor
ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu
110 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Amogh Gupta
Amogh Gupta
Intern,
amoghg@andrew.cmu.edu
3113 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Miaolei He
Miaolei He
Visitor
miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu
2204 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Yong He
Yong He
PhD Student, CS
yongh@andrew.cmu.edu
234 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Keita Higuchi
Keita Higuchi
Visitor
khiguchi@andrew.cmu.edu
113 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Hsu-Chieh Hu
Hsu-Chieh Hu
PhD Student, ECE
hsuchieh@andrew.cmu.edu
4211 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Yaoyu Hu
Yaoyu Hu
Visitor
yaoyuh@andrew.cmu.edu
1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Zeyi Huang
Zeyi Huang
Intern
zeyih@andrew.cmu.edu
110 Elliot Dunlap Smith Hall
Portrait of Daniel Huber
Daniel Huber
Adjunct Faculty
huber@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
Portrait of MaryLu Hutchins
MaryLu Hutchins
Visitor
maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu
LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center
Portrait of Ran Ji
Ran Ji
Intern
rj82cnus@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-2565
2101 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Fan Jia
Fan Jia
Intern
fjia2@andrew.cmu.edu
1604D Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Aaron M. Johnson
Aaron M. Johnson
Courtesy Faculty, MechE
amj1@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-2337
306 Scaife Hall
Portrait of Tae-Hyung Kim
Tae-Hyung Kim
Intern
tk1@andrew.cmu.edu
1612 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Jeremy Kolter
Jeremy Kolter
Courtesy Faculty, CS/ISR
zkolter@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-4733
7115 Gates and Hillman Centers
Portrait of Ren Komatsu
Ren Komatsu
Visitor
rkomatsu@andrew.cmu.edu
1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Portrait of Spencer Krause
Spencer Krause
Visitor
spence@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-3818
1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Placeholder Portrait Image
Timothy Kyung
MS Student, MechE
tkyung@andrew.cmu.edu
1324 Wean Hall