//Students
Students 2018-01-30T10:27:06+00:00

Students



Displaying   Per Page

Personnel count is 55

NameTitleOffice
Vasu Agrawal Robotics Additional Major vasua@andrew.cmu.edu
Ian Allen Robotics Additional Major iwa@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael Auda Robotics Additional Major mauda@andrew.cmu.edu
Aayush Bhasin Robotics Additional Major abhasin1@andrew.cmu.edu
Victoria Britcher Robotics Additional Major vbritche@andrew.cmu.edu
Allen Cheng Robotics Additional Major allenc1@andrew.cmu.edu
Tiffany Chiang Robotics Additional Major tchiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Nathalie Domingo Robotics Additional Major ndomingo@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhichuan Duan Robotics Additional Major zhichuad@andrew.cmu.edu
Ruijie Fu Robotics Additional Major / Research Assistant ruijief@andrew.cmu.edu A403 Newell-Simon Hall
Drevin Galentine Robotics Additional Major dgalenti@andrew.cmu.edu
Raymond Galeza Robotics Additional Major rhg@andrew.cmu.edu
Shreyas Gatuku Robotics Additional Major sgatuku@andrew.cmu.edu
Raghav Goyal Robotics Additional Major raghavgo@andrew.cmu.edu
Raunak Sanjay Gupta Robotics Additional Major raunaksg@andrew.cmu.edu
Rachel Holladay Robotics Additional Major rmh@andrew.cmu.edu
Neil Jassal Robotics Additional Major njassal@andrew.cmu.edu
Yichu Jin Robotics Additional Major yichuj@andrew.cmu.edu
Nikhil Jog Robotics Additional Major njog@andrew.cmu.edu
Kimberly Kleiven Robotics Additional Major kkleiven@andrew.cmu.edu
Valentina Kozina Robotics Additional Major vik@andrew.cmu.edu
Jack Lance Robotics Additional Major jhlance@andrew.cmu.edu
Kun Fung Lau Robotics Additional Major kunfungl@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiaxuan Li Robotics Additional Major jiaxuan1@andrew.cmu.edu
Jonathan Li Robotics Additional Major jlli@andrew.cmu.edu