//Project Staff
Project Staff 2017-05-30T09:25:11+00:00

Project Staff

Jump To: A - C | D - F | G - I | J - L | M - O | P - R | S - U | V - W | X - Z | All

Filter By: V - W

Personnel Count: 11


J. Michael Vandeweghe
Lead Robotics Engineer
michaelv@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 252

Shivam Vats
Intern
svats@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1612

Tevon Walker
Intern
tevonw@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Donghan Wang
Senior Research Programmer / Analyst
donghanw@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3115
(412) 268-1238

James Ryan Warner
Senior Electrical Engineer
jrwarner@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 232
(412) 480-3423

John Weiland
Systems Administrator
jweilan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Anthony T Wertz
Research Programmer/Analyst
awertz@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3124
(412) 268-3818

Warren Whittaker
Senior Field Robotics Specialist
warrenw@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1201A
(412) 268-1119

Don E. Wilkinson
Linux Systems Administrator
dewilkin@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 245

Anne Wright
Director of Operations, Bodytrack
arwright@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3106
(412) 268-3818

Yunjin Wu
Intern
yunjinw@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A403