Home/People/Project Staff
Project Staff 2017-05-30T09:25:11+00:00

Project Staff

Jump To: A - C | D - F | G - I | J - L | M - O | P - R | S - U | V - W | X - Z | All

Filter By: G - I

Personnel Count: 35


David G. Galati
Senior Robotics Engineer
dgalati@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 256
(412) 683-4107

Rohit Garg
Research Associate I
rg1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2119

Manan Ghelani
Graduate Research Assistant
mghelani@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Joseph Andrew Giampapa
Robotics Engineer
garof@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 281
(412) 681-2358

Matthew Glisson
Mechanical Engineer
mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 37A

Kshitij Goel
Intern
kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 1102

Maria De Arteaga Gonzalez
Graduate Research Assistant
mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3128

Adriana Goodman
Undergraduate Research Assistant
agoodma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A403

Alexander Grant
Multi-Media Specialist
agrant1@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiang Gu
Graduate Research Assistant
qiangg@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

David Guttendorf
Lead Robotics Engineer
davidg@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 255
(321) 549-8599

Alexander D. Haig
Research Programmer /Analyst
adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A407

David Wil Hamilton
Robotics Engineer
dhamilto@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 37A

Zakia Hammal
Project Scientist
zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4111
(412) 268-3818

Emily Hamner
Senior Research Associate
etf@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: CIC LL127
(412) 268-6723

Evan Harber
Undergraduate Research Assistant
eharber@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A403

Jordan Hayes
Research Associate I
jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Eric Haywiser
Senior Research Programmer
ehaywise@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 290
(412) 926-5508

Simon Heath
Research Programmer/Analyst
sheath@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3119

Deepthi Hegde
Research Associate
dhegde@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 110

Edward T. Henciak
Lead Robotics Engineer
ehenciak@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 232
(412) 681-6900

Akshay Hinduja
Systems Engineer
ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2205

Ryan A. Hoffman
Project Manager
ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4625
(412) 268-3818

Lisa Holman
Transcriber
lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Emily C. Houck
Research Analyst
ekennedy@andrew.cmu.edu
(916) 205-1245

Dong Huang
Project Scientist
dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 101
(412) 268-3818

Yun Huang
Systems Software Engineer
yunhuang@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-8464

Zeyi Huang
Intern
zeyih@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 110

Peter M. Huggins
Project Scientist
phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3119
(412) 268-3818

Ammar Husain
Robotics Engineer
ammarh@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 252
(412) 681-6900

Casidhe Hutchison
Software Engineer
fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 255
(412) 268-8162

Nicholas Irvin
Research Programmer
nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC
(412) 681-6900

Tatsuya Ishihara
Engineer II
tishihar@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4524

Isaac Isukapati
Project Scientist
isaaci@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4209
(412) 268-3818

Takafumi Iwaguchi
Intern
tiwaguch@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A401