//Project Staff
Project Staff 2017-05-30T09:25:11+00:00

Project Staff

Jump To: A - C | D - F | G - I | J - L | M - O | P - R | S - U | V - W | X - Z | All

Filter By: G - I

Personnel Count: 29


David G. Galati
Senior Robotics Engineer
dgalati@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 256
(412) 683-4107

Rohit Garg
Research Associate I
rg1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2119

Joseph Andrew Giampapa
Technical Program Manager
garof@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 281
(412) 681-2358

Matthew Glisson
Mechanical Engineer
mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 37A

Kshitij Goel
Research Assistant
kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 1102

Jack Henry Good
RI Summer Scholar
jackheng@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3119

Max Gordon
RI Summer Scholar
maxgordo@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: WEH 1324

Quintessa Guengerich
RI Summer Scholar
qguenger@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: SH B20

David Guttendorf
Lead Robotics Engineer
davidg@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 255
(321) 549-8599

Alexander D. Haig
Research Programmer /Analyst
adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A407

David Wil Hamilton
Robotics Engineer
dhamilto@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 37A

Zakia Hammal
Senior Project Scientist
zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4111
(412) 268-3818

Emily Hamner
Senior Research Associate
etf@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: CIC LL127
(412) 268-6723

Jordan Hayes
Research Associate I
jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Eric Haywiser
Senior Research Programmer
ehaywise@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 290
(412) 926-5508

David Hedger
Robotics Engineer
dhedger@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 37A

Edward T. Henciak
Lead Robotics Engineer
ehenciak@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 232
(412) 681-6900

Ross Higashi
Software Engineer
rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 261
(412) 987-9067

Akshay Hinduja
Systems Engineer
ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2205

Ryan A. Hoffman
Project Manager
ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4625
(412) 268-3818

Lisa Holman
Transcriber
lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dong Huang
Project Scientist
dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 101
(412) 268-3818

Kai-Chi Huang
Intern
kaichih@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC

Peter M. Huggins
Project Scientist
phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3119
(412) 268-3818

Ammar Husain
Robotics Engineer
ammarh@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 252
(412) 681-6900

Casidhe Hutchison
Software Engineer
fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 255
(412) 268-8162

Nicholas Irvin
Research Programmer
nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC
(412) 681-6900

Isaac Isukapati
Project Scientist
isaaci@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4209
(412) 268-3818

Takafumi Iwaguchi
Intern
tiwaguch@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A401