Home/People/Project Staff
Project Staff 2017-05-30T09:25:11+00:00

Project Staff

Jump To: A - C | D - F | G - I | J - L | M - O | P - R | S - U | V - W | X - Z | All

Filter By: D - F

Personnel Count: 26


Mosamkumar Dabhi
Intern
mdabhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 1101

Don Dayak
Senior Windows Administrator
ddayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 245
(412) 681-6900

M. Christine DeCarolis
Senior Recruiter
md3@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 228
(412) 681-6900

Justin R. Decheck
Senior Electronics Technician
jd30@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 8
(412) 759-0146

Jessica Mahesh Desai
Graduate Research Assistant
jmdesai@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Aditya Nandakumar Dhawale
Research Assistant
adityand@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 1101

Mary Beatrice Dias
Project Director
mdias@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4627
(412) 268-2568

Paul S. Dille
Senior Research Programmer/Analyst
pdille@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: CIC LL127
(412) 268-3818

Kevan Dodhia
Undergraduate Research Assistant
kdodhia@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3113

Zhan Dong
Undergraduate Research Assistant
zhand@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A407

Andrew Phillip Dornbush
Senior Research Programmer/Analyst
andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1612D
(412) 268-3818

Kelly Downing
Assistant Director, NREC Contracts and Partnerships
kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 225

John Drake
Research Associate I
johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1612A
(412) 268-7598

Brad Dranko
Mechanical Engineer
bdranko@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 9

William Drozd
Senior Research Programmer
wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 255
(412) 681-6900

Geetesh Dubey
Extern
gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2103
(412) 268-3818

Vishal Dugar
Extern
vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2211

Anton Dugas
Technician II
adugas@andrew.cmu.edu

Alexander Duncan
Extern
akduncan@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Trisha Dwivedi
Undergraduate Research Assistant
trishad@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A407

Robert J. Engel
Electrical Engineer
rengel@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 37A
(412) 681-6900

Bernardo F R Esteves Pires
Project Scientist
bpires@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4111
(412) 268-3818

Jesse Flot
Software Engineer
jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 261
(412) 687-9067

Eric Foote
Software Engineer
efoote@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 285
(585) 208-4274

Jordan Ford
Graduate Research Assistant
jsford@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1609

Austin Frownfelter
Research Assistant
afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200