Home/People/Project Staff
Project Staff 2017-05-30T09:25:11+00:00

Project Staff

Jump To: A - C | D - F | G - I | J - L | M - O | P - R | S - U | V - W | X - Z | All

Filter By: A - C

Personnel Count: 40


Obehioye Adubor
Undergraduate Research Assistant
oadubor@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A407

Dragan Ahmetovic
Project Scientist
dahmetov@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4522
(412) 268-3818

Aayush Ahuja
Graduate Research Assistant
aahuja2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Omar Alinur
Undergraduate Research Assistant
oka@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Vladimir A. Altman
Robotics Engineer
vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 239
(412) 681-6900

Smruti Amarjyoti
Intern
samarjyo@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A428

Pierre Amelot
Software Graphics Engineer
pamelot@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 256

Dean Anderson
Senior Robotics Engineer
danderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC
(412) 681-6900

FNU Anjana Kakecochi Nellithimaru
Research Associate I
anjanak@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1105

Greg Armstrong
Senior Research Technician
roboman@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3206
(412) 508-4813

Daniel Arnett
Research Assistant
darnett@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1113
(412) 268-3818

James Arthur
Technical Program Manager
jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

Saki Asakawa
Research Associate I
sasakawa@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 235

Anthony Attipoe
Undergraduate Research Assistant
aattipoe@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3113

Pravalika Avvaru
Graduate Research Assistant
pavvaru@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A407

Christopher R. Baker
Project Staff
cbaker@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 256
(412) 681-6900

Vaibhav Bansal
Graduate Research Assistant
vaibhavb@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1501

Laura Barbulescu
Senior Project Scientist
laurabar@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4215
(412) 268-5900

Gregory Barlow
Project Scientist
gjb@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4217
(412) 268-2126

Christopher Bartley
Principal Research Programmer
cbartley@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: CIC LL127
(412) 268-6723

Owen Bawden
Robotics Engineer
obawden@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 37B

Harjatin Singh Baweja
Research Associate I
harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1111

David Bayani
Research Programmer/Analyst
dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3119

Sima Behpour
Intern
sbehpour@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 235

Robert E. Bittner
Senior Robotics Test Engineer
rbittner@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 292
(412) 874-6190

Curtis Boirum
Engineer II
cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 1101
(412) 268-3818

Jaime Bourne
Mechanical Engineer
jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 37A
(412) 681-6900

Jennifer Bourne
Data Labeler
jmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

Raphael Bouterige
Robotics Engineer
rbouteri@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 234

H. Benjamin Brown
Project Scientist
hbb@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4631
(412) 268-7658

Sean Bryan
Extern
sbryan@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH B506

Rachel Burcin
Global Programs Manager
rburcin@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4515
(412) 268-4272

Joan Campoy
Senior Robotics Engineer
jcampoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 235
(412) 268-3818

Elizabeth Carter
Research Associate III
ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A407
(412) 268-3818

Jonathan Chang
Senior Robotics Engineer
jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu
(559) 242-6459

Jieshi Chen
Senior Research Analyst
jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3123
(412) 268-3818

Lujie Chen
Graduate Research Assistant
lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3124
(412) 268-8892

Eliana Cohen
Graduate Research Assistant
ebcohen@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A403

Ignacio Cordova Lantadilla
Graduate Research Assistant
icordova@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Robert Cunningham
Proposal Manager
robpgh80@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 215
(412) 681-5864