//Graduate Students
Graduate Students 2017-05-30T08:58:18+00:00

Graduate Students

Jump To: A - C | D - F | G - I | J - L | M - O | P - R | S - U | V - W | X - Z | All

Filter By: S - U

Personnel Count: 64


Neeraj Sajjan
MSCV Student
nsajjan@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadi Salman
MSR Student
hadis@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A403

Navyata Sanghvi
PhD Student
nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 208

Aaditya Saraiya
MRSD Student
asaraiya@andrew.cmu.edu

Sambuddha Sarkar
MRSD Student
sambudds@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Sohil Savla
MRSD Student
ssavla@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhruv Saxena
PhD Student
dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1612E

Sumit Saxena
MRSD Student
sumits1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Devin Schwab
PhD Student
dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4511

Kumar Shaurya Shankar
PhD Student
kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2201
(412) 320-6822

Tanmay Shankar
MSR Student
tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 235

Shawn (Weizhao) Shao
MSR Student
weizhaos@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Arjun Sharma
MSR Student
arjuns2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 235

Harsh Sharma
MRSD Student
harshsha@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohit Sharma
PhD Student
mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502G

Bobby Shen
MRSD Student
changshs@andrew.cmu.edu

Changsheng Shen
MRSD Student / Research Assistant
changshs@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A403

Maying Shen
MSCV Student
mayings@andrew.cmu.edu

Himil Sheth
MRSD Student
hnsheth@andrew.cmu.edu

Yunfei Shi
MRSD Student / Research Assistant
yunfeis@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A403

Katherine Shih
PhD Student
kshih@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502E

Roberto Shu
PhD Student
rshu@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 119
(412) 268-3818

Wenwen Si
MSCV Student
wenwens@andrew.cmu.edu

Talha Ahmad Siddiqui
MSCV Student
tsiddiqu@andrew.cmu.edu

Angad Sidhu
MRSD Student
assidhu@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Maximilian Sieb
MSR Student
msieb@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A504

Gunnar Sigurdsson
PhD Student
gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 216
(412) 268-3818

Apoorv Singh
MRSD Student
apoorvs@andrew.cmu.edu

Danendra Singh
MRSD Student
danendrs@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Nitin Kumar Singh
MSCV Student
nitinsin@andrew.cmu.edu

Paloma Sodhi
PhD Student
psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1611

Qian Song
MRSD Student
qsong1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Yeeho Song
MSR Student
yeehos@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A502

Samantha Speer
MSR Student
snspeer@andrew.cmu.edu

Alexander Spitzer
PhD Student
aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2201

Shreyas Srivatchan
MSR Student
ssrivatc@andrew.cmu.edu

Breelyn Melissa Kane Styler
PhD Student
breelynk@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3101
(412) 268-3818

Yongchi Su
MSCV Student
yongchi1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Scott Sun
MSR Student
scottsun@andrew.cmu.edu

Wen Sun
PhD Student
wensun@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 214
(412) 268-3818

Ramitha Sundar
MSR Student
rsundar@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1602A

Arne Suppe
PhD Student
suppe@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4621
(412) 268-3818

Harikrishnan Suresh
MRSD Student
hsuresh@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Sudharshan Suresh
MSR Student
sudhars1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2205

Matthew Swenson
MRSD Student
mswenson@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Cyrus Tabrizi
MSR Student
ctabrizi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nihar Tadichetty
MRSD Student / Teaching Assistant
ntadiche@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Sarah T. Tan
MSR Student
sttan@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiang Zhi Tan
PhD Student
xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4221

Xuan Tao
MS-RT Student
xtao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Michael Tatum
MSR Student
mtatum@andrew.cmu.edu

Ada Taylor
PhD Student
adat@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502A

Edward Terry
MRSD Student
eterry@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Karsh Tharyani
MRSD Student
ktharyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Nitish Thatte
PhD Student
nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4508
(412) 268-3818

Jiangshan Tian
MS-RT Student
jiangsht@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Junjiao Tian
MSR Student
junjiaot@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A502

Rohan Tiwari
MRSD Student
rohantiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Christopher Tomaszewski
PhD Student
ckt@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4225
(973) 641-0694

Andrew Tracy
MRSD Student
atracy@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Pratibha Tripathi
MRSD Student
pratibht@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Shashank Tripathi
MSCV Student / Teaching Assistant
shashant@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Andy (Chieh-En) Tsai
MSR Student
chiehent@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Chenfeng Tu
MSR Student
chenfent@andrew.cmu.edu