//Graduate Students
Graduate Students2017-05-30T08:58:18+00:00

Graduate Students

Jump To: A - C | D - F | G - I | J - L | M - O | P - R | S - U | V - W | X - Z | All

Filter By: P - R

Personnel Count: 37


Karthik Paga
MRSD Student
kpaga@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Anuj Pahuja
MSCV Student
apahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Jingjing Pan
MSCV Student
jingjinp@andrew.cmu.edu

Tanvir Pal Singh Parhar
MSR Student / Research Associate I
ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1111

Parv Parkhiya
MRSD Student
pparkhiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Prateek Parmeshwar
MRSD Student
pparmesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Yash Patel
MSCV Student
yashp@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Shubham Suresh Patil
MRSD Student
shubhamp@andrew.cmu.edu

Jay Patrikar
MSR Student
jpatrika@andrew.cmu.edu

Flavian Pegado
MRSD Student / Research Assistant
ffp@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Joseph Phaneuf
MRSD Student
jphaneuf@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Rohith Krishnan Pillai
MSR Student
rohithkp@andrew.cmu.edu

Lerrel Pinto
PhD Student
lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 121
(412) 268-3818

Kevin Pluckter
MSR Student
kpluckte@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2202

Samantha Powers
PhD Student
snpowers@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 121

Brian Pugh
MSCV Student
bpugh@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Senthil Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash
PhD Student
spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 218

William Qi
MSR Student
wq@andrew.cmu.edu

Jianing (Aurora) Qian
MSR Student
jianingq@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH A403

Yihao Qian
MRSD Student
yihaoq@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Dicong Qiu
MRSD Student
dq@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Joshua Ra’anan
MRSD Student
jraanan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nima Rahnemoon
MRSD Student
nrahnemo@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Akshara Rai
PhD Student
arai@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4223
(412) 268-3818

Siddharth Raina
MRSD Student
sraina1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Venkataramanan Rajagopalan
PhD Student
vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4223
(412) 268-3818

Shastri Ram
MSR Student
shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Karthik Ramachandran
MRSD Student
kramacha@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Rahul Ramakrishnan
MRSD Student
rramkris@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Animesh Ramesh
MSCV Student
animesh1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Atulya Ravishankar
MRSD Student
aravisha@andrew.cmu.edu

Nicholas Rhinehart
PhD Student
nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 230
(412) 268-3818

Travers Rhodes
MSR Student
traversr@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 2111

David Robinson
MRSD Student
davidr1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Daniel Ron
MSCV Student
dron@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Aaron Roth
MSR Student
aaronr1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 2111

Arpita Routray
MSR Student
aroutray@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228