Home/People/Graduate Students
Graduate Students 2017-05-30T08:58:18+00:00

Graduate Students

Jump To: A - C | D - F | G - I | J - L | M - O | P - R | S - U | V - W | X - Z | All

Filter By: P - R

Personnel Count: 20


Karthik Paga
MRSD Student
kpaga@andrew.cmu.edu

Robert Paolini
PhD Student
rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4509
(412) 268-3822

Yash Patel
MSCV Student
yashp@andrew.cmu.edu

Joseph Phaneuf
MRSD Student
jphaneuf@andrew.cmu.edu

Lerrel Pinto
PhD Student
lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 212
(412) 268-3818

Kevin Pluckter
MSR Student
kpluckte@andrew.cmu.edu

Samantha Powers
PhD Student
snpowers@andrew.cmu.edu

Senthil Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash
PhD Student
spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502E

Dicong Qiu
MRSD Student
dq@andrew.cmu.edu

Akshara Rai
PhD Student
arai@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4223
(412) 268-3818

Venkataramanan Rajagopalan
PhD Student
vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4223
(412) 268-3818

Shastri Ram
MSR Student
shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Rahul Ramakrishnan
MRSD Student
rramkris@andrew.cmu.edu

Vivek Ramaswamy
MRSD Student
vgramasw@andrew.cmu.edu

Arun Srivatsan Rangaprasad
PhD Student
arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4227
(412) 268-3818

Nicholas Rhinehart
PhD Student
nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 230
(412) 268-3818

Travers Rhodes
MSR Student
traversr@andrew.cmu.edu

David Robinson
MRSD Student
davidr1@andrew.cmu.edu

Aaron Roth
MSR Student
aaronr1@andrew.cmu.edu

Arpita Routray
MSR Student
aroutray@andrew.cmu.edu