Home/People/Graduate Students
Graduate Students 2017-05-30T08:58:18+00:00

Graduate Students

Jump To: A - C | D - F | G - I | J - L | M - O | P - R | S - U | V - W | X - Z | All

Filter By: J - L

Personnel Count: 44


Siddhant Jain
MSCV Student
siddhanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhavan Jasani
MSR Student
bjasani@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi Jiang
MSCV Student
yij2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhichao Jin
MS-RT Student
zhichaoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanbyul Joo
PhD Student
hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 201
(412) 268-3818

I-Chen Jwo
MRSD Student
ijwo@andrew.cmu.edu

Abishek Kalpathi Suresh
MS-RT Student
akalpath@andrew.cmu.edu

Ankita Kalra
MSCV Student
akalra1@andrew.cmu.edu

Azarakhsh Keipour
PhD Student
akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502D

Leonid Keselman
PhD Student
lkeselma@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502D

Ashwin Khadke
MSR Student
akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

Rawal Khirodkar
MSR Student / Teaching Assistant
rkhirodk@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 235

Tejas Khot
MSR Student
tkhot@andrew.cmu.edu

Aman Khurana
MSR Student
akhuran1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sung Kyun Kim
PhD Student
sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1612A
(412) 268-3818

Jonathan King
PhD Student
jking2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502D

Suhit Kodgule
MSR Student
skodgule@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Kong
PhD Student
chenk@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 210
(412) 268-3818

Max Korein
PhD Student
mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4511
(412) 268-3818

Alankar Shashikant Kotwal
PhD Student
askotwal@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502E

Oliver Krengel
MRSD Student
ojk@andrew.cmu.edu

Vigneshram Krishnamoorthy
MSR Student
vigneshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Divya Kulkarni
MRSD Student
dpkulkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Nilesh Kulkarni
MSR Student
nileshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Sumit Kumar
MSR Student
skumar2@andrew.cmu.edu

Suriya Narayanan Lakshmanan
MSCV Student
snlaskshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Sherman Lam
PhD Student
sherman1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4225

Michael Lee
MSR Student
ml5@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 1102

Cong Li
MSR Student
congl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kai Li
MRSD Student
kail2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4228

Mengtian Li
PhD Student
mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502E

Zimo Li
MSR Student
zimol@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanyue Liang
MSR Student
hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1200

Jiahe Liao
MSR Student
jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 235

Jacqueline Libby
PhD Student
jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1515

Lauren Lieu
MSR Student
llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 1102

Chen-Hsuan Lin
PhD Student
chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502E

Ting-Che Lin
MRSD Student
tingchel@andrew.cmu.edu

Xingyu Lin
PhD Student
xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502F

Xunyu Lin
MSCV Student
xunyul@andrew.cmu.edu

Chao Liu
PhD Student
chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 117
(412) 268-3818

Chi Liu
MS-RT Student
chil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wenhao Luo
PhD Student
wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1604A

Hannah D. Lyness
PhD Student
hlyness@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1502E