Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Google   Clusty

MSCV Program Faculty
Core faculty who will teach/support the MSCV program.

Robotics Institute
Srinivasa Narasimhan
Associate Professor and MSCV Program Director
Email: srinivas@cs.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 223

J. Andrew (Drew) Bagnell
Associate Professor
Email: bagnell2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 219
Fernando De la Torre Frade
Associate Research Professor
Email: ftorre@cs.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 211
Abhinav Gupta
Assistant Research Professor
Email: gabhinav@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 213
Martial Hebert
Director, Robotics Institute
Email: hebert@ri.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 224
Daniel Huber
Senior Systems Scientist, RI
Email: huber@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 217
Kris M. Kitani
Systems Scientist
Email: kkitani@cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 215
Simon Lucey
Associate Research Professor
Email: slucey@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 218
Robert F. Murphy
Professor
Email: murphy@cmu.edu
Office: GHC 7223
Deva Kannan Ramanan
Associate Professor
Email: deva@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 4000B

Yaser Ajmal Sheikh
Associate Research Professor
Email: yaser@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 221

Min Xu
Assistant Research Professor
Email: mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GHC 7715