Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Google   Clusty

MRSD Program Faculty
The MRSD program faculty for the fall 2013 semester are drawn from both the Robotics Institute and the Tepper School of Business.

Robotics Institute
Hagen Schempf
Dir., M.Sc. Robotic Systems Development
Email: hagen+@cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3111
Phone: (412) 268-6884

Dimitrios Apostolopoulos
Senior Systems Scientist
Email: da1v@cs.cmu.edu
Office: NREC 205
Phone: (412) 681-5901
John Dolan
Senior Systems Scientist
Email: jmd@cs.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 3109
Phone: (412) 268-7988
Hartmut Geyer
Assistant Professor
Email: hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4521
Phone: (412) 268-1724
Martial Hebert
Professor
Email: hebert@ri.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 224
Phone: (412) 268-2585
George A. Kantor
Systems Scientist
Email: kantor@ri.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 1101
Phone: (412) 268-7084
Srinivasa Narasimhan
Associate Professor
Email: srinivas@cs.cmu.edu
Office: EDSH 223
Phone: (412) 268-1199
Mel Siegel
Associate Research Professor
Email: mws@cmu.edu
Office: NSH A421
Phone: (317) 674-3435
Siddhartha Srinivasa
Associate Professor
Email: siddh@cs.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 4523
Phone: (412) 973-9615
David Wettergreen
Associate Research Professor
Email: dsw@cs.cmu.edu
Office: NSH 2113
Phone: (412) 268-5421
Tepper School of Business
Arthur A. Boni
Associate Teaching Professor
Email: boni@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GSIA 228F
Phone: (412) 268-8685
William Courtright
Adjunct Professor
Email: wcourtright@cmu.edu
Office: CIC 2210
Phone: (412) 268-5485
Christopher L. Cynkar
Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship
Email: ccynkar@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GSIA 350
Phone: (412) 268-3768
Frank Demmler
Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship
Email: fd0n@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GSIA 231F
Phone: (412) 894-9509
Mark Fichman
Associate Professor
Email: mf4f@andrewcmu.edu
Office: GSIA 325
Phone: (412) 268-3699
John H. Mather
Teaching Professor of Marketing
Email: mather@andrewcmu.edu
Office: GSIA 101A
Phone: (412) 268-3698
David S. Mawhinney
Assistant Teaching Professor of Entrepreneurship
Email: dmawhin@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GSIA 228D
Phone: (412) 268-6356
Evelyn M. Pierce
Associate Teaching Professor
Email: emp@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GSIA 306
Phone: (412) 268-5120
James H. Roberts
Adjunct Professor of Law
Email: jamesrob@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: GSIA 350
Phone: (412) 268-1350
David E. Tungate
Associate Teaching Professor of Law
Email: dtungate@cmu.edu
Office: GSIA 228E
Phone: (412) 268-5805
HealthPlanCRM
Ron Lachell, MBA, PMP, 6-Sigma Black Belt
Vice President of Operations & Program Management