Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 

 
Auton Project
This project is no longer active.
Head: Jeff Schneider and Andrew Moore
Contact: Jeff Schneider
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Associated lab(s) / group(s):
 Auton Lab
Project Homepage
Personnel
  Name Title Email Address
  Brigham Anderson Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
J. Andrew (Drew) Bagnell Associate Professor, RI bagnell2@andrew.cmu.edu
  Leemon Baird PhD Student, CS
  Michael J. Baysek Systems Analyst, RI mjbaysek@cs.cmu.edu
  Justin Boyan PhD Student, CS
  Lujie Chen Senior Research Analyst, RI lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu
  Pak Yan Choi Research Programmer, RI
David Cohn Research Scientist, RI
  Scott Davies PhD Student, CS sdavies@andrew.cmu.edu
Kan Deng PhD Student, RI
Adam G. Goode Project Scientist, RI agoode@andrew.cmu.edu
Geoffrey Gordon Associate Research Professor, MLD ggordon@cs.cmu.edu
  Pat Gunn Principal Research Programmer, Psychology pgunn@dachte.org
  Paul Hsiung Masters Student, RI
  Paul Komarek Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
Jeremy Martin Kubica Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Maxim Makatchev Visitor, RI mmakatch@cs.cmu.edu
Andrew Moore Professor, RI awm@cs.cmu.edu
  Remi Munos Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Ellie Lin Ratliff PhD Student, RI elliel@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeff Schneider Research Professor, RI schneide@cs.cmu.edu
  Alice X. Zheng Postdoctoral Fellow, RI