Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 

 
RERC on Accessible Public Transportation
Head: Aaron Steinfeld
Contact: Aaron Steinfeld
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Vision and Autonomous Systems Center (VASC)
 Quality of Life Technology Center (QoLT)
Associated lab(s) / group(s):
 NavLab
 Human-Robot Interaction Group
Project Homepage
This page last updated - March 2009.
Personnel [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Obehioye Adubor Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/MechE oadubor@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sarah Amick Extern, RI/IPS seamick@andrew.cmu.edu
  Timothy Andrianoff Research Programmer, RI tja@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ishani Chatterjee PhD Student, RI ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ximin Ding Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/H&SS ximind@andrew.cmu.edu
  Alexander D. Haig Research Programmer /Analyst, RI adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yang Jin Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/CS yangjin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Muhammad Zubair Malik Postdoctoral Fellow, RI mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vivek Shankar Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/CS vshanka1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yizhou Shao Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/CS yizhous@andrew.cmu.edu
Aaron Steinfeld Associate Research Professor, RI as7s@andrew.cmu.edu
  Edward Steinfeld Professor, University of Buffalo arced@buffalo.edu
  Anthony Tomasic Senior Systems Scientist, ISR tomasic@andrew.cmu.edu
  Elizabeth Traut Postdoctoral Fellow, RI etraut@andrew.cmu.edu
  Allan Wang Robotics Additional Major / Research Assistant, RI/MechE allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu
  Xiyang Zhang Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/Math xiyangz@andrew.cmu.edu