Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 

 
UGCV PerceptOR Integrated (UPI)
Head: John Bares and Anthony (Tony) Stentz
Contact: Anthony (Tony) Stentz
Mailing address:
National Robotics Engineering Consortium
10 40th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Project Homepage
Personnel [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
J. Andrew (Drew) Bagnell Associate Professor, RI bagnell2@andrew.cmu.edu
John Bares Research Professor, RI Currently On Leave bares@carnegierobotics.com
David Bradley NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI dbradley@rec.ri.cmu.edu
Colin Green Senior Robotics Engineer, RI cjgreen@cmu.edu
  Boris Sofman PhD Student, RI bsofman@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Stager Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI cop@cmu.edu
  Anthony (Tony) Stentz Research Professor/Director NREC, RI tony+@cmu.edu
Carl Wellington Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI carl@wellington.name