Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 

 
Transit Bus Collision Warning Systems
This project is no longer active.
Head: Chuck Thorpe
Contact: Christoph Mertz
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Vision and Autonomous Systems Center (VASC)
Associated lab(s) / group(s):
 NavLab
Personnel
  Name Title Email Address
  Justin David Carlson Teaching Assistant, RI
  David Duggins Program Manager/ARL CTA Project Manager, RI duggins@ri.cmu.edu
  David Duke PhD Student, RI
  Jay Gowdy Visiting Navlab Associate, RI
  John Kozar Electronics Engineer, RI jkozar@cs.cmu.edu
Robert MacLachlan Senior Research Engineer, RI ram@ri.cmu.edu
Christoph Mertz Principal Project Scientist, RI cmertz@andrew.cmu.edu
Aaron Steinfeld Associate Research Professor, RI steinfeld@cmu.edu
  Arne Suppe PhD Student, RI suppe@andrew.cmu.edu
  Chuck Thorpe Adjunct Faculty, RI cthorpe@clarkson.edu
Chieh-Chih Wang PhD Student, RI