Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 

 
Ambler
This project is no longer active.
Head: William (Red) L. Whittaker
Contact: William (Red) L. Whittaker
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Field Robotics Center (FRC)
Personnel
  Name Title Email Address
John Bares Research Professor, RI Currently On Leave bares@carnegierobotics.com
Takeo Kanade U.A. and Helen Whitaker University Prof., RI/CS tk@cs.cmu.edu
Eric Krotkov Courtesy Adjunct Faculty, RI krotkov@cytometrics.com
James Martin Operations Manager - NREC, RI jmartin@rec.ri.cmu.edu
Tom Mitchell Director-Mld/Fredkin Prof of CS and Ml, CS tom.mitchell@cmu.edu
  Peter V. Nagy PhD Student, RI
Reid Simmons Research Prof/Assoc Dir Educ/PhD Chair, RI/CS reids@cs.cmu.edu
  Chuck Thorpe Adjunct Faculty, RI cthorpe@clarkson.edu
David Wettergreen Research Professor, RI dsw@cmu.edu
William (Red) L. Whittaker University Professor, RI red@cmu.edu