Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 

 
Application Specific Integrated MEMS Process Service (ASIMPS)
This project is no longer active.
Head: Gary K. Fedder
Contact: Gary K. Fedder
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Associated lab(s) / group(s):
 Microelectromechanical Systems Laboratory
Project Homepage
Personnel
  Name Title Email Address
  Brett Diamond MS Student, ECE diamond@ece.cmu.edu
  Steve Eagle PhD Student, ECE eagle@ece.cmu.edu
  Gary K. Fedder Associate Dean for Research, RI/ECE fedder@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kaigham Gabriel Distinguished Service Professor, RI kgabriel@cs.cmu.edu
Tamal Mukherjee Research Engineer, and Assistant Director, CEDA, ECE tamal@ece.cmu.edu
  John Neumann Postdoctoral Fellow, ECE jneumann@ece.cmu.edu
  Michael Stout MS Student, ECE mstout@andrew.cmu.edu
  Xu Zhu PhD Student, ECE xzhu@ece.cmu.edu