Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
Robotics Academy
Head: Robin Shoop
Mailing address:
National Robotics Engineering Center
10 40th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 National Robotics Engineering Center (NREC)
Lab Homepage
This page last updated - November 2012.
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Jesse Flot Software Engineer, RI jbflot@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Timothy Friez Software Engineer, RI tfriez@cmu.edu
  Ross Higashi Learning Scientist, RI rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mee-Hyun Jang Senior Multi-Media Designer, RI mjang@nrec.ri.cmu.edu
  Thomas Luong Multimedia Designer, RI tluong@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vu Nguyen Software Engineer, RI vnguyen@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Krishna Pandravada Sr. Multimedia Designer, RI kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robin Shoop Director of the Robotics Academy, RI rshoop@andrew.cmu.edu
  Martin Van Velsen Research Programmer, RI martinv@andrew.cmu.edu