Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Personal Robotics
Head: Siddhartha Srinivasa
Contact: Siddhartha Srinivasa
Mailing address:
Carnegeie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Location:
NSH 4502
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Center for the Foundations of Robotics (CFR)
 National Robotics Engineering Center (NREC)
 Quality of Life Technology Center (QoLT)
Lab Homepage
This page last updated - July 2013.
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Henny Admoni Postdoctoral Fellow, RI hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu
Anca Dragan PhD Student, RI adragan@andrew.cmu.edu
  Cole Gulino MRSD Student / Developer, RI cgulino@andrew.cmu.edu
  Laura Herlant PhD Student, RI lcv@andrew.cmu.edu
Rachel Holladay Robotics Additional Major / Research Assistant, RI/CS rmh@andrew.cmu.edu
Shervin Javdani PhD Student, RI sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu
  Pengju Jin Robotics Additional Major / Research Assistant, RI/CS pengjuj@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ariana Keeling Systems Software/Hardware Engineer, RI akeeling@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jennifer King PhD Student, RI jeking@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael Koval PhD Student, RI mkoval@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zita Marinho PhD Student, RI zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vinitha Ranganeni Robotics Minor / Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/H&SS vrangane@andrew.cmu.edu
  Oren Salzman Postdoctoral Fellow, RI osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Hanjun Song Research Programmer/Analyst, RI hanjuns@andrew.cmu.edu
Siddhartha Srinivasa Finmeccanica Associate Professor, RI ss5@andrew.cmu.edu
  Rohan Thakker MRSD Student / Researcher, RI rthakker@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aaron Walsman MS Student / Research Assistant, RI awalsman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daqing Yi Postdoctoral Fellow, RI daqingy@andrew.cmu.edu