Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
Human-Robot Interaction Group (HRI)
Contact: Aaron Steinfeld
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Quality of Life Technology Center (QoLT)
 Vision and Autonomous Systems Center (VASC)
This page last updated - April 2013.
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
Jodi Forlizzi Professor, HCII forlizzi@andrew.cmu.edu
  John Galeotti Systems Scientist, RI jgaleott@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jeffery Hansen Faculty, ICES jh2m@andrew.cmu.edu
Jessica K. Hodgins Professor, RI/CS jkh@andrew.cmu.edu
Sara Kiesler Hillman Professor of Hci, HCII kiesler@andrew.cmu.edu
  Anne Mundell Associate Professor, Drama amundell@andrew.cmu.edu
Bilge Mutlu PhD Student, RI/HCII bilge@cs.cmu.edu
Illah Nourbakhsh Professor, RI illah@andrew.cmu.edu
Reid Simmons Research Professor, RI/CS rsimmons@andrew.cmu.edu
Aaron Steinfeld Associate Research Professor, RI as7s@andrew.cmu.edu
George D. Stetten Research Professor, RI stetten@andrew.cmu.edu
Manuela Veloso Herbert Simon University Professor of Comp Sci, CS mv10@andrew.cmu.edu
David Wettergreen Research Professor, RI dw0s@andrew.cmu.edu