Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
Human-Robot Interaction Group (HRI)
Contact: Aaron Steinfeld
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Quality of Life Technology Center (QoLT)
 Vision and Autonomous Systems Center (VASC)
This page last updated - April 2013.
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
Jodi Forlizzi Associate Professor, HCII forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu
  John Galeotti Senior Project Scientist, RI jgaleotti@cmu.edu
  Jeffery Hansen Faculty, ICES jh2m@andrew.cmu.edu
Jessica K. Hodgins Professor RI/CS Assoc Dir for Faculty RI, RI/CS jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Sara Kiesler Hillman Professor of Hci, HCII kiesler@cs.cmu.edu
  Anne Mundell Associate Professor, Drama amundell@andrew.cmu.edu
Bilge Mutlu PhD Student, RI/HCII bilge@cs.cmu.edu
Illah Nourbakhsh Professor, RI illah@ri.cmu.edu
Reid Simmons Research Prof/Assoc Dir Educ/PhD Chair, RI/CS reids@cs.cmu.edu
Aaron Steinfeld Associate Research Professor, RI steinfeld@cmu.edu
George D. Stetten Research Professor, RI george@stetten.com
Manuela Veloso Herbert Simon University Professor of Comp Sci, CS veloso@cs.cmu.edu
David Wettergreen Research Professor, RI dsw@cmu.edu