Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Intelligent Coordination and Logistics Laboratory (ICLL)
Head: Stephen Smith
Contact: Stephen Smith
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Location:
NSH 1502
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Center for Integrated Manfacturing Decision Systems (CIMDS)
Lab Homepage
This page last updated - March 2009.
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Laura Barbulescu Senior Project Scientist, RI laurabar@andrew.cmu.edu
Gregory Barlow Project Scientist, RI gjb@andrew.cmu.edu
  Chung-Yao Chuang PhD Student, RI chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu
  Hsu-Chieh Hu Graduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE hsuchieh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Isaac Isukapati Postdoctoral Fellow, RI isaaci@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joris Kinable Postdoctoral Fellow, RI jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jayanth Krishna Mogali PhD Student, RI jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu
Zack Rubinstein Principal Project Scientist, RI zbr@andrew.cmu.edu
  Hana Rudova Senior Researcher, RI hrudova@andrew.cmu.edu
  Suryansh Saxena MS Student, RI suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu
Stephen Smith Research Professor, RI ssmith@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jiali Zhou Graduate Research Assistant, RI/CEE jializ@andrew.cmu.edu