Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
CREATE: Community Robotics, Education and Technology Empowerment
Head: Illah Nourbakhsh
Contact: Illah Nourbakhsh
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Location:
NSH A504
(412) 268 6723
Lab Homepage
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Saman Amirpour Amraii Senior System/Software Engineer, RI samirpou@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Bartley Principal Research Programmer, RI cbartley@andrew.cmu.edu
H. Benjamin Brown Project Scientist, RI hbb@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jennifer Cross PhD Student, RI jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Christopher Darsow Graduate Research Assistant, RI/Heinz edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mary Beatrice Dias Project Director, RI mdias@andrew.cmu.edu
  Paul S. Dille Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, RI pdille@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mark Egge Graduate Research Assistant, RI/Heinz megge@andrew.cmu.edu
  Emily Hamner Senior Research Associate, RI etf@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ryan A. Hoffman Project Manager, RI ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yen-Chia Hsu PhD Student, RI yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jessica L. Kaminsky Marketing Specialist, RI jessk@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sara Longo Visitor, RI slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu
Illah Nourbakhsh Professor, RI illah@andrew.cmu.edu
  Gabriel D. O'Donnell Principal Research Programmer/Analyst, RI gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jessica A. Pachuta Marketing Specialist, RI jpachuta@andrew.cmu.edu
  Raymond Paetz Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE rpaetz@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zee Ann Poerio Visitor, RI zeeannp@andrew.cmu.edu
  James Randal Sargent Commercialization Specialist, RI rsargent@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Sarmiento Suarez Graduate Research Assistant, RI/Heinz dsarmien@andrew.cmu.edu
Joshua Schapiro Research Associate III, RI schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu
  Alexander Styler PhD Student, RI astyler@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael J. Tasota Systems Software Engineer, RI tasota@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael D. Taylor PhD Student, RI mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yifan Wang Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/MechE yw2@andrew.cmu.edu
  Alexander G. Woodring Publicity and Marketing Manager, RI alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Anne Wright Director of Operations, Bodytrack, RI arwright@andrew.cmu.edu
Dror Yosef Yaron Director of Outreach, RI yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu
  Xunjie Zhang MS Student, RI xunjiez@andrew.cmu.edu
  Lauren Zito Research Associate I, RI lcz@andrew.cmu.edu