Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
CREATE: Community Robotics, Education and Technology Empowerment
Head: Illah Nourbakhsh
Contact: Illah Nourbakhsh
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Location:
NSH A504
(412) 268 6723
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Vision and Autonomous Systems Center (VASC)
Lab Homepage
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Jeffrey J. Baker Research Programmer, RI bakerj1422@duq.edu
  Christopher Bartley Principal Research Programmer, RI bartley@cmu.edu
Dennis C. Bateman Project Director, RI dbateman@cs.cmu.edu
H. Benjamin Brown Project Scientist, RI hbb@cs.cmu.edu
  Jennifer Cross PhD Student, RI jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mary Beatrice Dias Community Outreach Coordinator, RI mdias@andrew.cmu.edu
  Emily Hamner Senior Research Associate, RI etf@andrew.cmu.edu
Illah Nourbakhsh Professor, RI illah@ri.cmu.edu
Dror Yosef Yaron Director of Outreach, RI dror@cmu.edu