Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Biorobotics
Head: Howie Choset
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Location:
NSH A403
Lab Homepage
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Andreia Kiyomi Adaniya Visitor, RI aadaniya@andrew.cmu.edu
  NFN Akash Intern, RI akash1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Alexander Rashid Ansari Postdoctoral Fellow, RI aansari1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Rika Antonova MS Student, RI rantonov@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nastassia Barber Robotics Minor, RI/MechE nbarber@andrew.cmu.edu
  Oscar Bezi Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/CS odb@andrew.cmu.edu
  Katja Brackelmanns-Puig Robotics Additional Major / Research Assistant, RI/CIT kbrackel@andrew.cmu.edu
H. Benjamin Brown Project Scientist, RI hbb@andrew.cmu.edu
Howie Choset Professor, RI choset@andrew.cmu.edu
  Albert Costa Senior Robotics Engineer, RI acosta@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jin Dai Visitor, RI jind@andrew.cmu.edu
Amir Degani Postdoctoral Fellow, RI adegani@andrew.cmu.edu
  Youshuang Ding Visitor, RI youshuad@andrew.cmu.edu
  Chaohui Gong Postdoctoral Fellow, RI chaohuig@andrew.cmu.edu
  Lei Gong Visitor, RI lgong1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Simon Kalouche MS Student, RI skalouch@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jeremy Lee Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/H&SS jalee@cmu.edu
  Zhiqiao Lin Graduate Research Assistant, RI/MechE zhiqiaol@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Martone Robotics Additional Major / Researcher, RI/MechE mmartone@andrew.cmu.edu
  Elena Morara Visitor, RI emorara@andrew.cmu.edu
  Gautam Narang MRSD Student, RI gnarang@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yash Oza Visitor, RI yoza@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zhongqiang Ren Graduate Research Assistant, RI/MechE zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu
  Francesco Ruscelli Visitor, RI fruscell@andrew.cmu.edu
  Bradley Saund MS Student, RI bsaund@andrew.cmu.edu
Alexander Schepelmann Postdoctoral Fellow, RI aschepel@andrew.cmu.edu
  Prasad Vagdargi Visitor, RI pvagdarg@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Vedova Robotics Additional Major / Research Assistant, RI/MechE dkv@andrew.cmu.edu
  Glenn Wagner Postdoctoral Fellow, RI gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu
  Julian Whitman Graduate Student Researcher, RI/MechE jwhitman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Martin Winkler Visitor, RI mwinkle1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nelson Wong Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/MechE nelsonw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Shanshan Xie Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/Physics shanshax@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mengdi Xu Visitor, RI mengdix@andrew.cmu.edu
  Chen Yang Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE chenyan1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nicolas Mateo Zevallos-Roberts Extern/Graphic Designer, RI/Art nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zheyao Zhu Robotics Additional Major / Research Assistant, RI/MechE zheyaoz@andrew.cmu.edu