Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Biorobotics
Head: Howie Choset
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Location:
NSH A403
Lab Homepage
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Alexander Rashid Ansari Postdoctoral Fellow, RI aansari1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Audrey Banks Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/Art abanks@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nastassia Barber Robotics Minor, RI/MechE nbarber@andrew.cmu.edu
  Oscar Bezi Teaching Assistant, RI/CS odb@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brian Bittner Robotics Minor / Teaching Assistant, RI/MechE bbittner@andrew.cmu.edu
  Katja Brackelmanns-Puig Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/CIT kbrackel@andrew.cmu.edu
H. Benjamin Brown Project Scientist, RI hbb@andrew.cmu.edu
Howie Choset Professor, RI choset@andrew.cmu.edu
  Albert Costa Senior Robotics Engineer, RI acosta@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jin Dai Visitor, RI jind@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zachary Dawson Robotics Additional Major / Teaching Assistant, RI/ECE zsd@andrew.cmu.edu
  Trevor Decker Teaching Assistant, RI/ECE tdecker@andrew.cmu.edu
Amir Degani Postdoctoral Fellow, RI adegani@andrew.cmu.edu
  Youshuang Ding Visitor, RI youshuad@andrew.cmu.edu
  Chaohui Gong PhD Student/Researcher, RI/MechE chaohuig@andrew.cmu.edu
  Anchal Goyanka Visitor, RI agoyanka@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kuniaki Hayami Visitor, RI khayami@andrew.cmu.edu
  Simon Kalouche MS Student, RI skalouch@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ted Kern Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE tkern@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jeremy Lee Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI jalee@cmu.edu
  Alberto Macias Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI amacias@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Martone Robotics Additional Major / Researcher, RI/MechE mmartone@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jaesohn Moncrieffe Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/CIT jmoncrie@andrew.cmu.edu
  Elena Morara Visitor, RI emorara@andrew.cmu.edu
  Gautam Narang MRSD Student, RI gnarang@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jianing Qian Robotics Minor / Research Assistant, RI/CS jianingq@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ioannis Rekleitis Postdoctoral Fellow, MechE rekleitis@cmu.edu
  Zhongqiang Ren Graduate Research Assistant, RI/MechE zhongqir@andrew.cmu.edu
  Francesco Ruscelli Visitor, RI fruscell@andrew.cmu.edu
  Bradley Saund MS Student, RI bsaund@andrew.cmu.edu
  Alec Solder Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/MechE asolder@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vivek Sridhar Robotics Additional Major / Teaching Assistant, RI/ECE viveksri@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sarah T. Tan Robotics Minor / Teaching Assistant, RI/CS sttan@andrew.cmu.edu
  Glenn Wagner Postdoctoral Fellow, RI gswagner@andrew.cmu.edu
  Julian Whitman Graduate Student Researcher, RI/MechE jwhitman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ky Woodard Graduate Student Researcher, RI/MechE kwoodard@andrew.cmu.edu
  Miao Yu Graduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE miaoyu1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nicolas Mateo Zevallos-Roberts Extern/Graphic Designer, RI/Art nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu