Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Personal Robotics
Head: Siddhartha Srinivasa
Contact: Siddhartha Srinivasa
Mailing address:
Carnegeie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Location:
NSH 4502
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Center for the Foundations of Robotics (CFR)
 National Robotics Engineering Center (NREC)
 Quality of Life Technology Center (QoLT)
Lab Homepage
This page last updated - July 2013.
Past Members [Current Members]
  Name Title Email Address
Dmitry Berenson PhD Student, RI berenson@gmail.com
  David Butterworth MS Student, RI dbutterw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Elizabeth Cha MS Student, RI lizcha@cmu.edu
  Alvaro Collet Romea PhD Student, RI alvarocr@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael Dawson-Haggerty Systems Software/Hardware Engineer, RI mdawsonh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Dellin PhD Student, RI cdellin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mehmet Dogar PhD Student, RI mdogar@andrew.cmu.edu
  Emmanuel Eppinger Intern, RI eeppinge@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Harding Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE mharding@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aaron M. Johnson Courtesy Faculty Member, RI/MechE amj1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sumit Kumar Visitor, RI sumitk1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Minae Kwon RI Summer Scholar, RI minaek@andrew.cmu.edu
  Carolina Loureiro Visitor, RI cloureir@andrew.cmu.edu
Tekin Alp Mericli Senior Robotics Engineer, RI tekin@cmu.edu
  Stefania Pellegrinelli Visitor, RI spellegr@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ana Catarina Pires Pinto Visitor, RI apirespi@andrew.cmu.edu
  Erol Sahin Visitor, RI erols@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mehar Singh Robotics Additional Major, RI/MechE meharsin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kyle Strabala Robotics Engineer, RI kstrabal@andrew.cmu.edu
  Lauren Valley Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/Art ljv@andrew.cmu.edu
  J Michael Vandeweghe Lead Robotics Engineer, RI michaelv@andrew.cmu.edu
  Prasanna Velagapudi Adjunct Faculty, RI pkv@andrew.cmu.edu