Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
TechBridgeWorld
Head: M Bernardine Dias
Contact: Ermine A. Teves
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Field Robotics Center (FRC)
Lab Homepage
Past Members [Current Members]
  Name Title Email Address
Sarah M. Belousov Project Manager, RI sarahtbw@cs.cmu.edu
Brett Browning Senior Systems Scientist, RI brettb@cs.cmu.edu
  Lujie Chen PhD Student, Heinz lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yonina Cooper Associate Teaching Professor, CS yonina+@andrew.cmu.edu
  Malcolm Frederick Dias Software Engineer, RI mfdias@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Mary Beatrice Dias Community Outreach Coordinator, RI mdias@andrew.cmu.edu
  Juan Pablo Gonzalez PhD Student, RI
Nidhi Kalra PhD Student, RI
  Balajee Kannan Visitor, RI balajeek@andrew.cmu.edu
  G. Ayorkor Korsah PhD Student, RI ayorkor@cmu.edu
  Tom Lauwers Instructor, RI tlauwers@andrew.cmu.edu
Matthew T. Mason Director, Robotics Institute, RI/CS matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Jack Mostow Research Professor, RI mostow@cs.cmu.edu
Raj Reddy Moza Bint Nasser University Professor, RI/CS/ISR rr@cs.cmu.edu
Mel Siegel Associate Research Professor, RI mws@cmu.edu
  Anthony (Tony) Stentz Research Professor/Director NREC, RI tony+@cmu.edu
  Thomas Stepleton PhD Student, RI
  Chuck Thorpe Adjunct Faculty, RI cthorpe@clarkson.edu
  Jessica M. Thurston Visitor, RI
Manuela Veloso Herbert Simon University Professor of Comp Sci, CS veloso@cs.cmu.edu