Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
Auton Lab
Head: Artur W. Dubrawski, Jeff Schneider , and Andrew Moore
Contact: Artur W. Dubrawski
Lab Homepage
Past Members [Current Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Felicia Alfieri Graduate Research Assistant, RI/HCII fla@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brigham Anderson Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Leemon Baird PhD Student, CS
  Michael J. Baysek Systems Analyst, RI mjbaysek@cs.cmu.edu
  Justin Boyan PhD Student, CS
  Steven R. Brudenell Research Programmer, RI sbrudene@cs.cmu.edu
  Brent A. Bryan Graduate Assistant, RI bryanba@cs.cmu.edu
  Charles Camp Intern, RI ccamp@andrew.cmu.edu
  Pak Yan Choi Research Programmer, RI
  Joyce Hee-Young Chung Research Programmer/Analyst, RI joycechu@andrew.cmu.edu
David Cohn Research Scientist, RI
  Anqi Cui Visiting Graduate Student, RI
Kan Deng PhD Student, RI
  Andrzej Dydynski Research Programmer/Analyst, RI andrzejd@cs.cmu.edu
Adam G. Goode Project Scientist, RI agoode@andrew.cmu.edu
Geoffrey Gordon Associate Professor, MLD gg25@andrew.cmu.edu
  Paul Hsiung Masters Student, RI
  Min-Ji Huh Graduate Research Assistant, RI/Heinz mhuh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael Jon Knight Senior Research Programmer, RI
  Paul Komarek Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
Jeremy Martin Kubica Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Quansheng Liang Research Programmer, RI
  Maxim Makatchev Visitor, RI mmakatch@cs.cmu.edu
  Pavol Malinak Visiting Scholar, RI pavol.malinak@gmail.com
  Remi Munos Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Chirag Nagpal Graduate Research Assistant, LTI chiragn@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brijesh Nataraja Pillai Ashokkumar Extern, RI
  Christopher Ashley Neff Research Analyst, RI
  John K. Ostlund Senior Research Programmer, RI jostlund@cs.cmu.edu
  Dennis Sawyers Research Programmer /Analyst, RI dsawyers@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kristen N. Schrauder Administrative Coordinator, RI
  Sajid Siddiqi PhD Student, RI
  David Sisson Undergraduate Research Analyst, RI dsisson@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daria Sorokina Research Associate I, RI
  Ashwin D. Tengli Research Programmer, RI
  Terrence Wong Senior Research Programmer, RI tw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Fan Yang Graduate Research Assistant, MLD fanyang1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Alice X. Zheng Postdoctoral Fellow, RI