Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
Auton Lab
Head: Andrew Moore, Jeff Schneider, and Artur W. Dubrawski
Contact: Artur W. Dubrawski
Lab Homepage
Past Members [Current Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Brigham Anderson Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Leemon Baird PhD Student, CS
  Michael J. Baysek Systems Analyst, RI mjbaysek@cs.cmu.edu
  Justin Boyan PhD Student, CS
  Steven R. Brudenell Research Programmer, RI sbrudene@cs.cmu.edu
  Brent A. Bryan Graduate Assistant, RI bryanba@cs.cmu.edu
  Pak Yan Choi Research Programmer, RI
David Cohn Research Scientist, RI
  Anqi Cui Visiting Graduate Student, RI
Kan Deng PhD Student, RI
  Andrzej Dydynski Research Programmer/Analyst, RI andrzejd@cs.cmu.edu
Adam G. Goode Project Scientist, RI agoode@andrew.cmu.edu
Geoffrey Gordon Associate Research Professor, MLD ggordon@cs.cmu.edu
  Paul Hsiung Masters Student, RI
  Michael Jon Knight Senior Research Programmer, RI
  Paul Komarek Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
Jeremy Martin Kubica Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Quansheng Liang Research Programmer, RI
  Maxim Makatchev Visitor, RI mmakatch@cs.cmu.edu
  Pavol Malinak Visiting Scholar, RI pavol.malinak@gmail.com
  Remi Munos Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Brijesh Nataraja Pillai Ashokkumar Extern, RI
  Christopher Ashley Neff Research Analyst, RI
  John K. Ostlund Senior Research Programmer, RI jostlund@cs.cmu.edu
  Kristen N. Schrauder Administrative Coordinator, RI
  Sajid Siddiqi PhD Student, RI
  Daria Sorokina Research Associate I, RI
  Ashwin D. Tengli Research Programmer, RI
  Alice X. Zheng Postdoctoral Fellow, RI