Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
NavLab
Head: Martial Hebert
Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Location:
NSH B520
(412) 268 8696
Associated center(s) / consortia:
 Vision and Autonomous Systems Center (VASC)
This page last updated - April 2012.
Past Members [Current Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Akanimoh Sanmi Adeleye RI Summer Scholar, RI asadeley@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jahdiel Alvarez RI Summer Scholar, RI jalvarez@andrew.cmu.edu
  Parag Batavia NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Justin David Carlson Teaching Assistant, RI
  Olivier Clatz Visiting Scholar, RI
  Frank Dellaert PhD Student, CS
  David Duggins Program Manager/ARL CTA Project Manager, RI duggins@ri.cmu.edu
  David Duke PhD Student, RI
Terrence W. Fong Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Ruth Gaus Administrative Coordinator, RI riw@cs.cmu.edu
  Jay Gowdy Commercialization Specialist, RI jg2k@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ning Guan Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE nguan@andrew.cmu.edu
  John Hancock Visiting Scholar, RI
  Jeffery Hansen Faculty, ICES jh2m@andrew.cmu.edu
  Miriam Israelowitz Visiting Summer Intern, RI
  Todd Jochem Systems Scientist, RI toddjochem@gmail.com
Robert MacLachlan Senior Research Engineer, RI robertm2@andrew.cmu.edu
James Martin Technician II, RI jm03@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ganesh Kumar Nunnagoppula MS Student / Researcher, RI/ECE gnunnago@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sravyasri Penmetsa Graduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE spenmets@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aaron Perley Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE aperley@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dean Pomerleau Adjunct Faculty, RI dp2u@andrew.cmu.edu
  Surbhi Singhania Extern, RI/ECE ssinghan@andrew.cmu.edu
  Chuck Thorpe Adjunct Faculty, RI thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu
Chieh-Chih Wang PhD Student, RI
  Junpeng Wang RI Summer Scholar, RI junpengw@andrew.cmu.edu
Teruko Yata Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Daedeepya Yendluri Graduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE dyendlur@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mingda Zhang Graduate Student Researcher, RI/ECE mingdaz@andrew.cmu.edu
  Liang Zhao PhD Student, RI
  Zhenyu Zhou RI Summer Scholar, RI zhenyu1@andrew.cmu.edu