Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Vision and Autonomous Systems Center (VASC)
VASC
The Robotics Institute
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3890
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
Omead Amidi Adjunct Faculty, RI omead.amidi@cs.cmu.edu
Jeffrey Cohn Adjunct Faculty, RI jeffcohn@cs.cmu.edu
Debadeepta Dey PhD Student, RI debadeep@cs.cmu.edu
  Anthony M. Digioia Adjunct Faculty, RI/Bio Med digioia@andrew.cmu.edu
John M. Dolan Principal Systems Scientist, RI jmd@cs.cmu.edu
  Emily Hamner Senior Research Associate, RI etf@andrew.cmu.edu
Martial Hebert Professor, RI hebert@ri.cmu.edu
Daniel Huber Senior Systems Scientist, RI dhuber@cs.cmu.edu
Branislav Jaramaz Adjunct Faculty, RI branko@cs.cmu.edu
Takeo Kanade U.A. and Helen Whitaker University Prof., RI/CS tk@cs.cmu.edu
  John Kozar Electronics Engineer, RI jkozar@cs.cmu.edu
  Simon Lucey Associate Research Professor, RI slucey@andrew.cmu.edu
Christoph Mertz Principal Project Scientist, RI cmertz@andrew.cmu.edu
Daniel Munoz PhD Student, RI dmunoz@cs.cmu.edu
  Luis Ernesto Navarro-Serment Senior Project Scientist, RI lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu
Constantinos Nikou Visiting Research Programmer, RI costa@cs.cmu.edu
Aaron Steinfeld Associate Research Professor, RI steinfeld@cmu.edu
George D. Stetten Research Professor, RI george@stetten.com
  Arne Suppe PhD Student, RI suppe@andrew.cmu.edu