Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Field Robotics Center (FRC)
FRC
The Robotics Institute
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3890
Center Homepage
This page last updated - February 2013.
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
Dimitrios (Dimi) Apostolopoulos Senior Systems Scientist, RI da1v@cs.cmu.edu
John Bares Research Professor, RI Currently On Leave bares@carnegierobotics.com
Marcel Bergerman Senior Systems Scientist, RI marcel@cmu.edu
  Jason Calaiaro Visitor, RI jason.calaiaro@astrobotic.com
Debadeepta Dey PhD Student, RI debadeep@cs.cmu.edu
M Bernardine Dias Associate Research Professor, RI mbdias@ri.cmu.edu
  Malcolm Frederick Dias Software Engineer, RI mfdias@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  James Frazier Senior Technician, RI jdf@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Tugrul Galatali Visiting Scholar, RI tugrul@galatali.com
  Christopher M. Geyer Project Scientist, RI cgeyer@eecs.berkeley.edu
  Benjamin P. Grocholsky Project Scientist, RI grocholsky@ri.cmu.edu
  Herman Herman Principal NREC Commercialization Special, RI h.herman@cs.cmu.edu
George A. Kantor Senior Systems Scientist, RI kantor@ri.cmu.edu
Alonzo Kelly Professor, RI alonzo@ri.cmu.edu
  David Kohanbash Senior Research Programmer, RI dkohanba@cmu.edu
  Jacqueline Libby PhD Student, RI jlibby@cmu.edu
  Guoming Alex Long Engineer I, RI alexlong@cmu.edu
  Martin C. Martin PhD Student, RI
  Jeffrey D. McMahill Lead Robotics Engineer, RI jmcm@ri.cmu.edu
  Sanae Urano Minick Managing Editor/Admin Coordinator, RI sminick@cs.cmu.edu
Hans Moravec Adjunct Faculty, RI hpm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Scott Jared Moreland PhD Student, MechE smoreland@cmu.edu
  Stephen T. Nuske Senior Project Scientist, RI nuske@cmu.edu
Sebastian Scherer Systems Scientist, RI basti@andrew.cmu.edu
Wenfan Shi Sr Res Programmer-FRC Computing Mgr, RI wshi@cmu.edu
Sanjiv Singh Research Professor, RI ssingh@cmu.edu
Surya Singh Masters Student, RI
  Spencer Spiker Principal Research Engineer, RI sspiker@cmu.edu
  Anthony (Tony) Stentz Research Professor/Director NREC, RI tony+@cmu.edu
  James Teza Senior Research Engineer, RI jpt@cmu.edu
Abhinav Valada Validation Engineer, RI avalada@cmu.edu
David Wettergreen Research Professor, RI dsw@cmu.edu
William (Red) L. Whittaker University Professor, RI red@cmu.edu
Uland Wong Senior Project Scientist, RI uyw@andrew.cmu.edu