Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
National Robotics Engineering Center (NREC)
National Robotics Engineering Center
10 40th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Center Homepage
Past Members [Current Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Gary Ackley Software Engineer III gca@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Stephen Albert Intern, RI salbert@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Charles W. Amurgis NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Jon Anderson Extern, RI jonjake@cmu.edu
  Sonia Appasamy Intern, RI sappasam@andrew.cmu.edu
Rahul Ashok Robotics Engineer, RI rashok@nrec.ri.cmu.edu
  Randolph J. Augustine Software Engineer III, RI
  Kartik S. Babu Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, RI
  Stephen Bachorski Technical Project Manager, RI sbachorski@nrec.ri.cmu.edu
Hernan Badino NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI hbadino@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christophe Bailleul Visiting Student Scholar, RI
Christopher L. Baker NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI cbaker@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kyle A. Bancroft Research Assistant II, RI
  Adam Barnett Robotics Engineer, RI abarnett@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Parag Batavia NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Nia Baton-Stawson Robotics Academy Student Intern, RI
  Donald Baughman Senior Electrical Engineer, RI donaldb@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Bernstein Robotics Engineer, RI mbernste@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brandon Berringer Intern, RI bberring@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Brian Beyer Research Engineer, RI
  Bradley Blinkhorn IT Support Associate, RI bjblink@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Scott Boehmke NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
Abdeslam Boularias Postdoctoral Fellow, RI abdeslam@andrew.cmu.edu
  Roger M. Boulet Technician III, RI rboulet+@andrew.cmu.edu
Jordan Brindza Robotics Engineer, RI jbrindza@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brett Buttenfield Logistics Support Technician, RI bbutten@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Butterworth MS Student, RI dbutterw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ryan Cahoon Software Developer, RI rcahoon@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Frank Campagna Research Engineer, RI
Howard Cannon Visiting Research Scholar, RI
  Laura Cassenti Research Programmer, RI
  Drew Celley Project Systems Administrator, RI dcelley@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Nicholas Chan Robotics Engineer, RI ncchan@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jonathan Chu Ta 15-451, RI jechu@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ryan Conlon Lab Assistant, RI
  Charles A. Corr Facilities Support Assistant, RI ccorr@andrew.cmu.edu
  R. Craig Coulter Project Scientist, RI
  Michael Dacko Software Engineer, RI mdacko@andrew.cmu.edu
  Khaled Dajani Research Assistant II, RI
  David R. Dantonio Technician III, RI ddantoni@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  David Davidson Research Programmer, RI dmd2@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert K. Davis Alice Art Intern, RI dav3416@calu.edu
  Christopher Dellin PhD Student, RI cdellin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Gary M. Demboski Senior Electrical Engineer, RI
  Jean-Emmanuel Deschaud Postdoctoral Fellow, RI deschaud@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Stephen A. DiAntonio Dir of Strategic Business Develop - NREC, RI stephen4@andrew.cmu.edu
  Malcolm Frederick Dias Software Engineer, RI mfdias@andrew.cmu.edu
  Antonio Diaz-Calderon NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Cristian Dima Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI csd@cmu.edu
  Constantine Domashnev Robotics Engineer, RI
  Aaron Doubt Technician II, RI adoubt@andrew.cmu.edu
  Elisabeth K. Dwyer Multimedia Designer/Coordinator, RI
  Heather Farah Administrative Coordinator, RI
  Jeffrey L. Farbacher Program Director, RI
  Gregory A. Fedor Senior Systems Engineer, RI
  Bence Feher Intern, RI bfeher@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Ferguson Research Scientist, RI
  Kerien Fitzpatrick Project Scientist, RI
  Alex Foessel PhD Student, RI
  Ethan Frantz Research Engineer, RI
  James Frazier Senior Technician, RI jf2n@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert Fuchs Research Technician, RI
  Thomas Galluzzo Senior Robotics Engineer, RI tgalluzzo@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Alan Gavaert Principal Research Engineer, RI
  Adam Geboff Robotics Engineer, RI ageboff@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dustin Geletko Software Engineer, RI dgeletko@andrew.cmu.edu
  Josh Gilby Senior Network Design Engineer, RI jgilby@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Jimmy S. Gill Software Engineer, RI jgill@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Max I. Glick Teaching Assistant (Andrews Leap), CS mglick@andrew.cmu.edu
  Scott Glunt Robotics Academy Student Intern, RI
  Brian Goldfain Research Programmer, RI bgoldfai@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vitaly Goltsberg Research Engineer, RI
  Thomas Gordon Senior Multimedia Designer, RI thomasgo@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Graham IT Support Lab Consultant, RI dcgraham@andrew.cmu.edu
  Benjamin P. Grocholsky Project Scientist, RI bgrochol@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kel Guerin Mechanical Engineer, RI
  Jennifer Gustin Senior Recruiter, RI jgustin@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Andrew J. Halapin Logisitcs Support Technician, RI ahalapin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael Happold Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI happ@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Timothy Hegadorn Research Engineer, RI
  Jessica Homa Administrative Coordinator, RI
  Ricky Houghton Senior Software Engineer, CS
  Thomas Howard PhD Student, RI
  Dexter Hu Technician, RI dthu@andrew.cmu.edu
  Andrew Hundt Robotics Engineer, RI ahundt@cmu.edu
  Timothy Hunkele Software Engineer, RI thunkele@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Sean Hyde Electrical Engineer, RI seanh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Thomas Ikuss Intern, RI tmi@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ashish Jain Robotics Engineer, RI
  Mee-Hyun Jang Senior Multi-Media Designer, RI mjang@andrew.cmu.edu
  Morgan Jones Senior Electrical Engineer, RI morganj@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Kambic Senior Multi-Media Designer, RI
Dov Katz Postdoctoral Fellow, RI dkatz@rec.ri.cmu.edu
Moslem Kazemi Project Scientist, RI moslemk@cmu.edu
  Sean J. Kelly Mechanical Engineer, RI sjkelly@andrew.cmu.edu
  Richard W. Kephart NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
Norman S Kerman Robotics Academy Education Coordinator, RI nkerman@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Ashley N. Ketterer Summer Intern, RI
  Harry K.H. Kim Senior Robotics Engineer, RI
  Matthew Klingensmith PhD Student, RI mklingen@andrew.cmu.edu
Ross Alan Knepper Postdoctoral Fellow, RI rak@cmu.edu
David Kohanbash Senior Research Programmer, RI dkohanba@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ben Koopman Extern, RI bkoopman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Koppel Senior Robotics Engineer, RI dkoppel@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Michael Krainin Software Engineer II Intern, RI
Jeffrey Kramer Research Programmer, RI jkramer@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Eric Kratzer Robotics Specialist, RI ekratzer@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Murali Krishna Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Brian N. Krugle Jr. Systems Administrator, RI
  Diana LaBelle PhD Student, RI
  David LaRose Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI dl5j@andrew.cmu.edu
  Keith Lay Liasion Officer, RI nkl+@cmu.edu
  Patrick (Chris) Leger Alumni, RI
  Nicholas Letwin Electro-Mechanical Engineer, RI nletwin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael J. Licitra Senior Robotics Engineer, CS mlicitra@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph Lisee Research Programmer, RI jlisee@andrew.cmu.edu
  Rolf Allan Luders Visiting Engineer, RI rluders@andrew.cmu.edu
  Cason Male Robotics Engineer, RI cmale@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph M. Manojlovich Software Engineer II, RI jmanoj@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Alexandra Marshall Administrative Coordinator, RI alexmar@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Anthony V. Martini High School Summer Intern, RI
Robert McCall Research Programmer, RI
  Bernard J. McCrory Marketing Communications Specilist, RI
  Volus McKenna Mechanical Engineer, RI
  Patrick McMichael Senior Software Engineer, RI patrickm@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Eric Mellers Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI
  Robert Meyers Robotics Engineer, RI robm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Meyhofer Principal NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI meyhofer@andrew.cmu.edu
  Lisa Michaux-Smith Software Engineer II, RI
  Gregory A. Miller Robotics Engineer, RI gmiller@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Christopher Moehle Business Development Associate, RI cmoehle@andrew.cmu.edu
  Richard Moore Senior Research Engineer/On Leave, RI
  Aniket Murarka Robotics Engineer, RI amurarka@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Megan Grimm Nagy Research Engineer, RI
  George James Noland Senior Electrical Engineer, RI gnoland@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Megan E. O'Malley Administrative Director, Qolt, RI meomalle@cs.cmu.edu
  Mark Ollis NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Clifford Olmstead Robotics Engineer, RI colmstea@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Dante A. Orsini Summer Intern, RI
  Nancy M. Ott Publications Specialist, RI nanott@andrew.cmu.edu
David Pane Senior Research Programmer, RI dpane@cs.cmu.edu
  Henning Pangels Senior Research Engineer/ On Leave, RI
  Adam Panzica Robotics Engineer, RI apanzica@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ed Paradis Senior Research Programmer, RI
  Jorgen Pedersen NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Michal Perdoch Senior Robotics Engineer, RI mperdoch@nrec.ri.cmu.edu
Eric Perko Software Engineer, RI eperko@andrew.cmu.edu
  Scott R. Perry Senior Technician, RI perrys@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Pinkston Senior Technician, RI cpink@andrew.cmu.edu
Mikhail Pivtoraiko PhD Student, RI mpivtora@andrew.cmu.edu
Gregg Podnar Program Manager, RI gwp@cs.cmu.edu
  Matthew D. Powers Senior Robotics Engineer, RI mdpowers@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Prasser Senior Robotics Engineer, RI dprasser@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jacob H. Quast Summer Intern, RI
  Venkataramanan Rajagopalan PhD Student, RI vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu
David Renshaw Senior Research Programmer, RI renshaw@cmu.edu
  Jay Reppert Robotics Engineer, RI jreppert@andrew.cmu.edu
  Luke Reynolds Multimedia Designer, RI lreynolds@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Robert Riazzi Senior Technician Specialist, RI rriazzi@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  David P. Rice NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI dprice@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nabil Rizk Senior Research Engineer, RI
  Chad Rockey Robotics Engineer, RI
  Ted Dewayne Rodgers Senior Systems Engineer, RI tedr@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Forrest Rogers-Marcovitz Robotics Engineer, RI forrest@cmu.edu
  Alexis Rojas Mechanical Technian II, RI
  Patrick Rowe NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Robert W. Russell Senior Technician, RI brussell@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph A. Russino Research Programmer, RI jrussino@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Bryan Salesky NREC Assoc. Dir. for Program Management, RI bsalesky@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Donald P. Salvadori Senior Technician, RI donaldsa@andrew.cmu.edu
  Harsimrat Sandhawalia Robotics Engineer, RI sandha@andrew.cmu.edu
  Steve Scheding Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Hagen Schempf Dir., M.Sc. Robotic Systems Development, RI schempf@andrew.cmu.edu
  Benjamin G. Schmidt Software Engineer III, RI
  Alyssa Sellitti Summer Intern, RI
  Michael K. Sergi-Curfman NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI sergi@andrew.cmu.edu
  Stacey A. Shogan Software Engineer II, RI sshogan@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Katherine E. Shoop Undergraduate Summer Intern, RI
  Mark Sibenac NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  David Silver NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI dsilver@andrew.cmu.edu
  Paul Kevin Smith Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI pksmith@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert E. Smith Senior Systems Administrator, RI
  Daniel Sowa Intern, RI dsowa@rec.ri.cmu.edu
Siddhartha Srinivasa Finmeccanica Associate Professor, RI ss5@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dan C. Stanley Summer Intern, RI
  Neil Stegall Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI nfs@andrew.cmu.edu
Aaron Steinfeld Associate Research Professor, RI as7s@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sonya Stewart Research Associate III, RI
  Kyle Strabala Robotics Engineer, RI kstrabal@andrew.cmu.edu
  William Sucevic NREC Computing Systems Director, RI bsucevic@andrew.cmu.edu
  Harshit Surekha Robotics Engineer, RI hsureka@nrec.ri.cmu.edu
  Lawrence Swanson Robotics Academy Teaching Assistant, RI
  David A. Syiek NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Marie Szelong Accounting Assistant III, RI
  John G. Tabacchi Manager, Transp Device Tech, RI
  Jean Philippe Tardif NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI tardifj@andrew.cmu.edu
  Scott Tomasic Technician III, RI stomasic@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Guy W. Treszi Technician II, RI gtreszi@comcast.net
  Thomas G. Truxell Senior Design Technician, RI
Stephen T. Tully Postdoctoral Fellow, RI stully@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Urmson Adjunct Faculty, RI curmson@ri.cmu.edu
  Nicholas M. Vallidis Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Nicolas Vandapel NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI vandapel@ri.cmu.edu
  Paul Vernaza Project Scientist, RI pvernaza@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ashley Waldbaum Robotics Academy Summer Intern, RI
  Mark Waldbaum Senior Technician, RI waldbaum@andrew.cmu.edu
  Randon Warner Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI rw3y@andrew.cmu.edu
  Hank Wilde Senior Research Programmer, RI hwilde@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Sandra L. Winkler Administrative Assistant, RI sandyw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jonathan Woytek Computer Services Manager, RI
Tian Xia Senior Robotics Engineer, RI txia@nrec.ri.cmu.edu
  Brian Zajac NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI bzajac@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jason Zeigler Technician II, RI jzeigler@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yu Zhong Courtesy Visitor, RI zyu05@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jason Ziglar Robotics Engineer, RI jpz@rec.ri.cmu.edu