Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
National Robotics Engineering Center (NREC)
National Robotics Engineering Center
10 40th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Center Homepage
This page last updated - June 2010.
Past Members [Current Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Gary Ackley Software Engineer III gca@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Stephen Albert Intern, RI salbert@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Charles W. Amurgis NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
Rahul Ashok Robotics Engineer, RI rashok@nrec.ri.cmu.edu
  Randolph J. Augustine Software Engineer III, RI
  Kartik S. Babu Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, RI
  Stephen Bachorski Technical Project Manager, RI sbachorski@nrec.ri.cmu.edu
  Christophe Bailleul Visiting Student Scholar, RI
Christopher L. Baker NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI cbaker@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Kyle A. Bancroft Research Assistant II, RI
  Adam Barnett Robotics Engineer, RI abarnett@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Parag Batavia NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Nia Baton-Stawson Robotics Academy Student Intern, RI
  Donald Baughman Senior Electrical Engineer, RI donaldb@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Bernstein Robotics Engineer, RI mbernste@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brandon Berringer Intern, RI bberring@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Brian Beyer Research Engineer, RI
  Scott Boehmke NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Roger M. Boulet Technician III, RI rboulet+@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ryan Cahoon Software Developer, RI rcahoon@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Frank Campagna Research Engineer, RI
Howard Cannon Visiting Research Scholar, RI
  Laura Cassenti Research Programmer, RI
  Drew Celley Project Systems Administrator, RI dcelley@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Jonathan Chu Ta 15-451, RI jechu@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ryan Conlon Lab Assistant, RI
  R. Craig Coulter Project Scientist, RI
  Khaled Dajani Research Assistant II, RI
  David R. Dantonio Technician III, RI ddantoni@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  David Davidson Research Programmer, RI dmd2@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert K. Davis Alice Art Intern, RI dav3416@calu.edu
  Christopher Dellin PhD Student, RI cdellin@gmail.com
  Gary M. Demboski Senior Electrical Engineer, RI
  Jean-Emmanuel Deschaud Postdoctoral Fellow, RI deschaud@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Antonio Diaz-Calderon NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Cristian Dima Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI csd@cmu.edu
  Constantine Domashnev Robotics Engineer, RI
  Elisabeth K. Dwyer Multimedia Designer/Coordinator, RI
  Heather Farah Administrative Coordinator, RI
  Jeffrey L. Farbacher Program Director, RI
  Gregory A. Fedor Senior Systems Engineer, RI
  Bence Feher Intern, RI bfeher@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Ferguson Research Scientist, RI
  Kerien Fitzpatrick Project Scientist, RI
  Alex Foessel PhD Student, RI
  Ethan Frantz Research Engineer, RI
  Robert Fuchs Research Technician, RI
  Alan Gavaert Principal Research Engineer, RI
  Adam Geboff Robotics Engineer, RI ageboff@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dustin Geletko Software Engineer, RI dgeletko@andrew.cmu.edu
  Josh Gilby Senior Network Design Engineer, RI jgilby@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Jimmy S. Gill Software Engineer, RI jgill@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Max I. Glick Teaching Assistant (Andrews Leap), CS mglick@andrew.cmu.edu
  Scott Glunt Robotics Academy Student Intern, RI
  Brian Goldfain Research Programmer, RI bgoldfai@andrew.cmu.edu
  Gabriel Goldman Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI ggoldman@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Vitaly Goltsberg Research Engineer, RI
  Benjamin P. Grocholsky Project Scientist, RI grocholsky@ri.cmu.edu
  Kel Guerin Mechanical Engineer, RI
  Jennifer Gustin Senior Recruiter, RI jgustin@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Andrew J. Halapin Logisitcs Support Technician, RI ahalapin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael Happold Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI happ@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Timothy Hegadorn Research Engineer, RI
  Jessica Homa Administrative Coordinator, RI
  Ricky Houghton Senior Software Engineer, CS
  Thomas Howard PhD Student, RI
  Timothy Hunkele Software Engineer, RI thunkele@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Ashish Jain Robotics Engineer, RI
  Matthew Kambic Senior Multi-Media Designer, RI
Dov Katz Postdoctoral Fellow, RI dkatz@rec.ri.cmu.edu
Moslem Kazemi Project Scientist, RI moslemk@cmu.edu
  Richard W. Kephart NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
Norman S Kerman Robotics Academy Education Coordinator, RI nkerman@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Ashley N. Ketterer Summer Intern, RI
  Harry K.H. Kim Senior Robotics Engineer, RI
  Matthew Klingensmith PhD Student, RI mklingen@andrew.cmu.edu
Ross Alan Knepper Postdoctoral Fellow, RI rak@cmu.edu
  David Kohanbash Senior Research Programmer, RI dkohanba@cmu.edu
  Ben Koopman Extern, RI bkoopman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Koppel Senior Robotics Engineer, RI dkoppel@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Michael Krainin Software Engineer II Intern, RI
Jeffrey Kramer Research Programmer, RI jkramer@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Eric Kratzer Robotics Specialist, RI ekratzer@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Murali Krishna Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Brian N. Krugle Jr. Systems Administrator, RI
  Diana LaBelle PhD Student, RI
  David LaRose Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI dl5j@andrew.cmu.edu
  Keith Lay Liasion Officer, RI nkl+@cmu.edu
  Patrick (Chris) Leger Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Michael J. Licitra Senior Robotics Engineer, CS mlicitra@andrew.cmu.edu
  Rolf Allan Luders Visiting Engineer, RI rluders@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph M. Manojlovich Software Engineer II, RI jmanoj@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Alexandra Marshall Administrative Coordinator, RI alexmar@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Anthony V. Martini High School Summer Intern, RI
Robert McCall Research Programmer, RI
  Bernard J. McCrory Marketing Communications Specilist, RI
  Volus McKenna Mechanical Engineer, RI
  Eric Mellers Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI
  Robert Meyers Robotics Engineer, RI rmeyers@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Lisa Michaux-Smith Software Engineer II, RI
  Gregory A. Miller Robotics Engineer, RI gmiller@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Richard Moore Senior Research Engineer/On Leave, RI
  Aniket Murarka Robotics Engineer, RI amurarka@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Megan Grimm Nagy Research Engineer, RI
  George James Noland Senior Electrical Engineer, RI gnoland@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Megan E. O'Malley Administrative Director, Qolt, RI meomalle@cs.cmu.edu
  Mark Ollis NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Clifford Olmstead Robotics Engineer, RI colmstea@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Dante A. Orsini Summer Intern, RI
David Pane Senior Research Programmer, RI dpane@cs.cmu.edu
  Henning Pangels Senior Research Engineer/ On Leave, RI
  Ed Paradis Senior Research Programmer, RI
  Jorgen Pedersen NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
Mikhail Pivtoraiko PhD Student, RI mpivtora@andrew.cmu.edu
Gregg Podnar Program Manager, RI gwp@cs.cmu.edu
  Matthew D. Powers Senior Robotics Engineer, RI mdpowers@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jacob H. Quast Summer Intern, RI
  Jay Reppert Robotics Engineer, RI jreppert@andrew.cmu.edu
  Luke Reynolds Multimedia Designer, RI lreynolds@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Robert Riazzi Senior Technician Specialist, RI rriazzi@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Nabil Rizk Senior Research Engineer, RI
  Chad Rockey Robotics Engineer, RI
  Ted Dewayne Rodgers Senior Systems Engineer, RI tedr@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Forrest Rogers-Marcovitz Robotics Engineer, RI forrest@cmu.edu
  Alexis Rojas Mechanical Technian II, RI
  Patrick Rowe NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Joseph A. Russino Research Programmer, RI jrussino@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Bryan Salesky NREC Assoc. Dir. for Program Management, RI bsalesky@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Steve Scheding Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Hagen Schempf Dir., M.Sc. Robotic Systems Development, RI hagen+@cmu.edu
  Benjamin G. Schmidt Software Engineer III, RI
  Alyssa Sellitti Summer Intern, RI
  Stacey A. Shogan Software Engineer II, RI sshogan@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Katherine E. Shoop Undergraduate Summer Intern, RI
  Mark Sibenac NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  David Silver NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI dsilver@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert E. Smith Senior Systems Administrator, RI
  Daniel Sowa Intern, RI dsowa@rec.ri.cmu.edu
Siddhartha Srinivasa Finmeccanica Associate Professor, RI siddh@cs.cmu.edu
  Dan C. Stanley Summer Intern, RI
Aaron Steinfeld Associate Research Professor, RI steinfeld@cmu.edu
  Sonya Stewart Research Associate III, RI
  William Sucevic NREC Computing Systems Director, RI bsucevic@andrew.cmu.edu
  Lawrence Swanson Robotics Academy Teaching Assistant, RI
  David A. Syiek NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Marie Szelong Accounting Assistant III, RI
  John G. Tabacchi Manager, Transp Device Tech, RI
  Jean Philippe Tardif NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI tardifj@andrew.cmu.edu
  Scott Tomasic Technician III, RI stomasic@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Guy W. Treszi Technician II, RI gtreszi@comcast.net
  Thomas G. Truxell Senior Design Technician, RI
Stephen T. Tully Postdoctoral Fellow, RI stully@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Urmson Adjunct Faculty, RI curmson@ri.cmu.edu
  Nicholas M. Vallidis Commercialization Specialist, RI
  Nicolas Vandapel NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI vandapel@ri.cmu.edu
  Ashley Waldbaum Robotics Academy Summer Intern, RI
  Hank Wilde Senior Research Programmer, RI hwilde@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Sandra L. Winkler Administrative Assistant, RI sandyw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jonathan Woytek Computer Services Manager, RI
Tian Xia Senior Robotics Engineer, RI txia@nrec.ri.cmu.edu
  Yu Zhong Courtesy Visitor, RI zyu@cs.rochester.edu
  Jason Ziglar Robotics Engineer, RI jpz@rec.ri.cmu.edu