Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Center for Integrated Manfacturing Decision Systems (CIMDS)
CIMDS
The Robotics Institute
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3890
Past Members [Current Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Michelle Agie Research Secretary III, RI
  Anupriya Ankolekar PhD Student, HCII
  Thomas Ault Visiting Researcher, HCII tomault@cs.cmu.edu
  Venkat Ayyadevara PhD Student, MechE
  Matthew Beck Research Engineer, RI
Marcel Becker Systems Scientist, RI
  Eric Biefeld Senior Research Programmer, RI
Carol Boshears Office Staff III, RI
  Laura Bowser Research Programmer, RI
Andrea Brambilla Visiting Scholar, RI abrambil@cs.cmu.edu
Davide Brugali PhD Student, RI
  Susan M. Buchman Senior Research Programmer, RI
  Daniel M. Bulwinkle Research Programmer, RI
  Christopher Burnett Visiting Scholar, RI cburnett@cs.cmu.edu
  Sergio Cavalieri Visiting Scholar, RI
Nilanjan Chakraborty Project Scientist, RI nilanjan@cs.cmu.edu
  Prasad Chalasani Project Scientist, RI
Liren Chen Graduate Assistant, LTI
  Stephen Chen PhD Student, RI stephen1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mei Chuah PhD Student, CS
Vincent Cicirello PhD Student, RI
  Gabriella Cortellessa Visiting Student Scholar, RI
  Peter Cramer Lab Assistant, RI
  Pamela Curtis Writer/Editor III, RI
  Tinglong Dai PhD Student, Tepper tdai@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael Dawson-Haggerty Systems Software/Hardware Engineer, RI mdawsonh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Peter DeKlerk Technical Consultant, RI
Mark Derthick Adjunct Research Associate, HCII mad@cs.cmu.edu
  Christine Downey Administrative Coordinator, RI cdowney@cs.cmu.edu
  Mark S. Fox Professor, RI
  Leonardo Garrido Visiting Student Scholar, RI
  Matthew Glickman PhD Student, CS mg5i@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robin Glinton Principal Research Programmer, RI rglinton+@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nancy Green Systems Scientist, HCII
  Priyan Gunatilake PhD Student, RI
Satyandra Gupta Research Scientist, RI skgupta@eng.umd.edu
  Shuo Han Masters Student, RI shuoh@andrew.cmu.edu
James Harrison Research Programmer, RI
  F. Brack Hazen Staff Scientist, RI
Noam Hazon Postdoctoral Fellow, RI noamh@cs.cmu.edu
  Qi He Research Programmer, RI
  Bruno Hexsel Masters Student, RI
  David W. Hildum Project Scientist, RI hildum@cs.cmu.edu
  Lisa-Maria Hofmann Visiting Scholar, RI
  Seth Horne Lab Assistant, RI
  Peter Jarvis External Collaborator, SRI jarvis@ai.sri.com
  Somesh Jha Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Adam Kalai PhD Student, CS kalai@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dirk Kalp Senior Research Programmer/On Leave, RI
  Takahide Kanehara Visiting Scholar, RI
  Zoi Kaoudi Visiting Scholar, RI zkaoudi@yahoo.gr
  Takahiro Kawamura Visiting Industrial Scholar, RI
Stefan Kerpedjiev Project Scientist, RI
  Harry K.H. Kim Senior Robotics Engineer, RI
  Shin Hwan Kim Visiting Scientist, RI
  Dag Kjenstad Visiting Research Scholar, RI
Matthias Klusch Visitor, RI
Mary Koes PhD Student, RI
  Ewa Kolakowska Visiting Scholar, RI ewa@cs.cmu.edu
  Andreas Kolling Postdoctoral Fellow, RI akolling@andrew.cmu.edu
John Kolojejchick Senior Research Programmer, RI
  Jean-Luc Koning Visiting Scientist, RI
  Laurence Kramer Project Scientist, RI lkramer@cs.cmu.edu
  S S. Krishnan Project Scientist, RI ssk@bending.imw.ri.cmu.edu
  Jun-young Kwak Visiting Graduate Student, RI junyoung.kwak@cs.cmu.edu
  Konstantinos Kyzirakos Visiting Scholar, RI
  Ora Lassila Visiting Scientist, RI
  Dirk Lemmermann Senior Research Programmer, RI
  Cuihong Li PhD Student, Tepper
  Li Li PhD Student, Tepper
  Viliam Lisy Visiting Research Assistant, RI lisy@agents.felk.cvut.cz
  Jyi Shane Liu PhD Student, RI
  Jianguo Lu Visiting Scientist, RI
  Lingzhi Luo PhD Student, RI lingzhi@cmu.edu
  Joseph Mattis Project Manager, RI
  Kevin J. McCloskey Extern, RI
  Hasan Mehrjerdi Visitor, RI
Felipe Meneguzzi Project Scientist, RI meneguzz@cs.cmu.edu
  Charles Mennell Visiting Project Coordinator, RI charles@mennell.us
  Matthew Messner Research Programmer, RI
  Stefano Monti Post-Doctoral, RI
  Nicola Muscettola Visiting Scientist, RI
  Karen Myers External Collaborator, SRI myers@ai.sri.com
  Dundee Navin-Chandra Adjunct Faculty, RI
  Takuya Nishimura Visiting Industrial Scholar, RI
  Jean Hyaejin Oh Project Scientist, RI jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu
  Anandeep S. Pannu Project Supervisor, RI
  Massimo Paolucci Principal Research Programmer, RI
  Praveen Paruchuri Postdoctoral Fellow, RI paruchur@gmail.com
Terence Payne Project Scientist, RI
Federico Pecora Visiting Scholar, RI
Garrett Pelton Visiting Resaerch Staff, LTI gap+@cs.cmu.edu
Gregg Podnar Program Manager, RI gwp@cs.cmu.edu
  Nicola Policella Senior Research Engineer, European Space Agency (ESA/ESOC), Darmstadt, Germany, RI Nicola.Policella@esa.int
  Zengchang Qin Visitor, RI zcqin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Karthik Rajan Masters Student, INI
  Riccardo Rasconi Visiting Scholar, RI
  Miquel Montaner Rigall Visiting Scholar, RI
  Brian D. Rosenberger Intern, RI
  Steven F. Roth Associate Research Professor, RI
Norman Sadeh-Koniecpol Professor, ISR sadeh@cs.cmu.edu
  Ali Safavi Visiting Scholar, RI
  Victor Sanchez Anguix Visiting Scholar, RI
  Toshio Sato Industrial Visiting Scientist, RI
  Laurence Schuler Research Programmer, RI
  Zhaleh Semnani-Azad Intern, RI zhalehsa@andrew.cmu.edu
  Giuseppe Paolo Settembre Visiting Scholar, RI
Onn Shehory Visiting Assistant Professor, RI
Rande Shern Research Programmer, RI rande@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mark Shieh Research Programmer, RI
  Toramatsu Shintani Visiting Scientist, RI
  Kevin Sikorski Masters Student, RI
  Andrea Simonetto Visiting Scholar, RI
  Rahul Singh Research Programmer, RI
Trey Smith PhD Student, RI
  HeeJung Son Research Programmer, RI
  Julien Soudry Visiting Student Scholar, RI
  Matthew J. Streeter Postdoctoral Fellow, RI matts@cs.cmu.edu
Gita Sukthankar PhD Student, RI
  Jayashankar M. Swaminathan Visiting Scientist, RI/Tepper
  Katia Sycara Research Professor, RI katia@cs.cmu.edu
  Raymond Chung-Man Tam Research Programmer, RI
  C Roy Taylor Project Manager, RI crt+@cs.cmu.edu
  Thorsten Teschke Visiting Scholar, RI
  James D. Thomas PhD Student, CS jthomas@cs.cmu.edu
  Qi Tian Masters Student, ECE qtian+@andrew.cmu.edu
  Alice Toniolo Visiting Student, RI
  Seppo Torma Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Allen Tseng Research Programmer, RI
  Iheanyi Umez-Eronini Technical Professional, RI
  Roman Vaculin Visiting PhD Student, RI roman.vaculin@vsmie.cz
  Martin Van Velsen Research Programmer, RI martinv@andrew.cmu.edu
  Pradeep R. Varakantham Project Scientist, RI
Laurie B. Waisel Visiting Scientist, RI
  Cheng-Hua Wang Postdoctoral Fellow, ICES
  Xiaofang Wang Visiting Scholar, RI xiaofanw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yonghong Wang Postdoctoral Fellow, RI yhwang@andrew.cmu.edu
  Seth Widoff Masters Student, HCII
  Kevin Wiesner Visiting Scholar, RI
Duane Williams Sr Research Programmer, RI
  Frank C. Wimberly Research Associate, RI wimberly@cal.berkeley.edu
  Hao Chi Wong Visiting Scientist, RI
Huadong Wu PhD Student, RI
  Wei Yang PhD Student, Tepper
Christopher Young Research Staff, RI
  Robert Michael Young Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
Bin Yu Postdoctoral Fellow, RI
  Dajun Zeng PhD Student, Tepper
Qu Zhou Project Scientist, RI
  Brian D. Ziebart Post Doctoral Fellow, HCII ziebart@andrew.cmu.edu
  Terry Lyle Zimmerman Visiting Scientist, RI
  Roi Zivan Post-Doctoral, RI