Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
National Robotics Engineering Center (NREC)
National Robotics Engineering Center
10 40th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Center Homepage
This page last updated - June 2010.
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Vladimir A. Altman Robotics Engineer, RI vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dean Anderson Robotics Engineer, RI danderso@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joshua Anhalt Research Programmer, RI anhalt@andrew.cmu.edu
Dimitrios (Dimi) Apostolopoulos Senior Systems Scientist, RI da1v@andrew.cmu.edu
  James Arthur Technical Program Manager, RI jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu
Hernan Badino NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI hbadino@andrew.cmu.edu
J. Andrew (Drew) Bagnell Associate Professor, RI Currently On Leave bagnell2@andrew.cmu.edu
Christopher R. Baker NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI cbaker@andrew.cmu.edu
John Bares Research Professor, RI Currently On Leave jbares@andrew.cmu.edu
  Beverly Bartholomew Data Labeler, RI bbarthol@andrew.cmu.edu
Brian Becker Senior Robotics Engineer, RI brianbec@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dane Bennington Robotics Engineer, RI dbenning@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert E. Bittner Senior Robotics Test Engineer, RI rbittner@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael W. Bode NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI bode@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jaime Bourne Mechanical Engineer, RI jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu
David Bradley NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI dmbradle@andrew.cmu.edu
Brett Browning Special Faculty-Senior Researcher, RI browning@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brett Buttenfield Logistics Support Technician, RI bbutten@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joan Campoy Robotics Engineer, RI jcampoy@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dana Chaffin Administrative Coordinator, RI dchaffin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nicholas Chan Robotics Engineer, RI ncchan@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jonathan Chang Robotics Engineer, RI jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu
  Charles A. Corr Facilities Support Assistant, RI ccorr@andrew.cmu.edu
  Albert Costa Senior Robotics Engineer, RI acosta@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert Cunningham Proposal Manager, RI robpgh80@andrew.cmu.edu
  Elliot Cuzzillo Research Programmer, RI ecuzzill@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael Dacko Software Engineer, RI mdacko@andrew.cmu.edu
  M. Christine DeCarolis Senior Recruiter, RI md3@andrew.cmu.edu
  Justin R. Decheck Sr Electronics Technician, RI jd30@andrew.cmu.edu
  Julie M. Derence Senior Software Engineer, RI jdierker@andrew.cmu.edu
  Stephen A. DiAntonio Dir of Strategic Business Develop - NREC, RI stephen4@andrew.cmu.edu
  Malcolm Frederick Dias Software Engineer, RI mfdias@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aaron Doubt Technician II, RI adoubt@andrew.cmu.edu
  William Drozd Senior Research Programmer, RI wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert J. Engel Electrical Engineer, RI rengel@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Hastings Ferguson Robotics Engineer, RI dhf@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jesse Flot Software Engineer, RI jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Foote Software Engineer, RI efoote@andrew.cmu.edu
  James Frazier Senior Technician, RI jf2n@andrew.cmu.edu
  Timothy Friez Software Engineer, RI tfriez@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Fromme Senior Engineer, RI cfromme@andrew.cmu.edu
  David G. Galati Senior Robotics Engineer, RI dgalati@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jacob Galm Facility Support Staff Assistant, RI jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph Gannon Robotics Engineer, RI jgannon@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael George Senior Robotics Engineer, RI mgeorge@andrew.cmu.edu
  Cynthia Lee Glick Administrative Coordinator, RI cglick@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jose Gonzalez-Mora NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI jgmora@andrew.cmu.edu
Colin Green Senior Robotics Engineer, RI cjgreen@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Guttendorf Senior Software Engineer, RI davidg@andrew.cmu.edu
  Justin Haines Robotics Engineer, RI jhaines@andrew.cmu.edu
  Peter Hansen Senior Robotics Engineer, RI phansen@andrew.cmu.edu
  Galen Clark Haynes NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI ghaynes@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Haywiser Senior Research Programmer, RI ehaywise@andrew.cmu.edu
  Edward T. Henciak Lead Robotics Engineer, RI ehenciak@andrew.cmu.edu
  Herman Herman Principal NREC Commercialization Special, RI hh11@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ross Higashi Learning Scientist, RI rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu
Ammar Husain Robotics Engineer, RI ammarh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sean Hyde Electrical Engineer, RI seanh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mee-Hyun Jang Senior Multi-Media Designer, RI mjang@andrew.cmu.edu
  Morgan Jones Senior Electrical Engineer, RI morganj@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jeffrey Kaucic Robotics Engineer, RI jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu
Alonzo Kelly Professor, RI ak3h@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sean J. Kelly Mechanical Engineer, RI sjkelly@andrew.cmu.edu
  Deborah Kepple Administrative Coordinator, RI dkepple@andrew.cmu.edu
  James M. Ketterer Senior Technician, RI jk5n@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brandon Kmetz Robotics Engineer, RI bkmetz@andrew.cmu.edu
  Seth Koontz Lab Assistant, RI skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joanne Kyriacopoulos Contracts Manager, RI joannek@andrew.cmu.edu
  Andrew Lau User and Systems Administrator, RI alau2@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michel Laverne NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI mlaverne@andrew.cmu.edu
  Amy Lynn Lawrence Administrative Coordinator, RI amy4@andrew.cmu.edu
  Stuart E. Lawrence NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI slawrenc@andrew.cmu.edu
Jean-Francois Legault Associate Business Development Director, RI jlegault@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nicholas Letwin Electro-Mechanical Engineer, RI nletwin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph Lisee Research Programmer, RI jlisee@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brad Lisien Software Engineer, RI blisien@andrew.cmu.edu
  Levi Lister Robotics Engineer, RI llister@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dale Lord Senior Robotics Engineer, RI dlord@andrew.cmu.edu
  Thomas Luong Multimedia Designer, RI tluong@andrew.cmu.edu
  Cason Male Robotics Engineer, RI cmale@andrew.cmu.edu
James Martin Operations Manager - NREC, RI jm03@andrew.cmu.edu
  Rebecca McKeever IT Help Desk Assistant, RI beckylm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jeffrey D. McMahill Lead Robotics Engineer, RI jma7@andrew.cmu.edu
  Narek Melik-Barkhudarov Robotics Engineer, RI nmelikba@andrew.cmu.edu
Cetin Mericli Senior Robotics Engineer, RI cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Meyhofer Principal NREC Commercialization Special, RI meyhofer@andrew.cmu.edu
  Adam H.P. Milstein Senior Robotics Engineer, RI amilstei@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Moehle Business Development Associate, RI cmoehle@andrew.cmu.edu
  James A. Montgomery Facilities Coordinator, RI jamont@andrew.cmu.edu
  Karl Muecke Senior Robotics Engineer, RI kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu
  Katharina Muelling Project Scientist, RI katharam@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kelly Mullins NREC IT Director, RI kz0c@andrew.cmu.edu
  Edward Mutschler Lead Mechanical Engineer, RI edward2@andrew.cmu.edu
  Abdikadir Muya Facilities Support Staff, RI mmugaza@yahoo.com
Bryan Nagy NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI bn29@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eugene Neplotnik Research Associate, RI genna@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vu Nguyen Software Engineer, RI vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu
  Timothy J. Novak Senior Technician, RI tnovak@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jean Hyaejin Oh Project Scientist, RI hyaejino@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nancy M. Ott Publications Specialist, RI nanott@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael Pacilio Robotics Test Lead, RI mpacilio@andrew.cmu.edu
  Krishna Pandravada Sr. Multimedia Designer, RI kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu
  Richard Pantaleo Mechanical Engineer, RI rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu
  Graham Papciak Technician II, RI gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu
Norman Papernick Research Programmer, RI norm@andrew.cmu.edu
Eric Perko Software Engineer, RI eperko@andrew.cmu.edu
  Scott R. Perry Senior Technician, RI perrys@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zachary Pezzementi Senior Robotics Engineer, RI zpezzeme@andrew.cmu.edu
  Thomas Pilarski Principal NREC Commercialization Special, RI thomasp@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Pinkston Senior Technician, RI cpink@andrew.cmu.edu
  Gary Pitman Senior Linux Systems Engineer, RI gpitman@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Prasser Senior Robotics Engineer, RI dprasser@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jeremy R. Puhlman Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI jpuhlman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mark Puskar Senior Network Engineer, RI mp23@andrew.cmu.edu
  Peter Rander Special Faculty-Principal Researcher, RI pr1g@andrew.cmu.edu
  David P. Rice NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI dprice@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aaron Rifkin Intern, RI arifkin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert W. Russell Senior Technician, RI brussell@andrew.cmu.edu
  Donald P. Salvadori Senior Technician, RI donaldsa@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Sample Software Engineer, RI esample@andrew.cmu.edu
  Justin Scheifflee Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI jscheiff@andrew.cmu.edu
  Allison C. Sciullo Project Administrator, RI acsciull@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jeremy Searock Technical Project Manager, RI jsearock@andrew.cmu.edu
  Pamela Sellitti Assoc Dir for Facilities & Admin/NREC, RI ps0f@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael K. Sergi-Curfman NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI sergi@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Shaw Senior Software Engineer, RI cshaw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wenfan Shi Sr Res Programmer-FRC Computing Mgr, RI Currently On Leave ws25@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robin Shoop Director of the Robotics Academy, RI rshoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Sanjiv Singh Research Professor, RI js89@andrew.cmu.edu
  George Skoptsov Senior Software Engineer, RI gls@andrew.cmu.edu
  Paul Kevin Smith Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI pksmith@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Stager Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI dsa0@andrew.cmu.edu
  Neil Stegall Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI nfs@andrew.cmu.edu
  Anthony (Tony) Stentz Research Professor/Director NREC, RI stentz@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kyle Strabala Robotics Engineer, RI kstrabal@andrew.cmu.edu
  Andrew Strat Robotics Engineer, RI astrat@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Tascione Senior Software Engineer, RI dtascion@andrew.cmu.edu
Abhinav Valada Validation Engineer, RI avalada@cmu.edu
  Carlos Vallespi-Gonzalez NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI cvalles@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jean-Sebastien Valois Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI Currently On Leave valois@andrew.cmu.edu
  Paul Vernaza Project Scientist, RI pvernaza@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael D. Wagner Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI mw6a@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mark Waldbaum Senior Technician, RI waldbaum@andrew.cmu.edu
  James Ryan Warner Senior Electrical Engineer, RI jrwarner@andrew.cmu.edu
  Randon Warner Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI rw3y@andrew.cmu.edu
  Patrick Weber Senior Research Programmer, RI pweber@andrew.cmu.edu
Carl Wellington Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI carlw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brian Zajac NREC Commercialization Specialist, RI bzajac@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph C. Zatta Technician II, RI zatta@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jason Zeigler Technician II, RI jzeigler@andrew.cmu.edu