Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
National Robotics Engineering Center (NREC)
National Robotics Engineering Center
10 40th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Center Homepage
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Vladimir A. Altman Robotics Engineer, RI vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dean Anderson Senior Robotics Engineer, RI danderso@andrew.cmu.edu
  James Arthur Technical Program Manager, RI jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu
J. Andrew (Drew) Bagnell Associate Professor, RI bagnell2@andrew.cmu.edu
Christopher R. Baker Commercialization Specialist, RI cbaker@andrew.cmu.edu
  Benjamin Ballard Robotics Engineer, RI benballa@andrew.cmu.edu
  Beverly Bartholomew Data Labeler, RI bbarthol@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dane Bennington Senior Robotics Engineer, RI dbenning@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jaime Bourne Mechanical Engineer, RI jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joan Campoy Robotics Engineer, RI jcampoy@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dana Chaffin Administrative Coordinator, RI dchaffin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jonathan Chang Senior Robotics Engineer, RI jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert Cunningham Proposal Manager, RI robpgh80@andrew.cmu.edu
  M. Christine DeCarolis Senior Recruiter, RI md3@andrew.cmu.edu
  Justin R. Decheck Senior Electronics Technician, RI jd30@andrew.cmu.edu
  William Drozd Senior Research Programmer, RI wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robert J. Engel Electrical Engineer, RI rengel@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jesse Flot Software Engineer, RI jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Foote Software Engineer, RI efoote@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Fromme Senior Engineer, RI cfromme@andrew.cmu.edu
  David G. Galati Senior Robotics Engineer, RI dgalati@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jacob Galm Facility Support Staff Assistant, RI jgalm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph Gannon Robotics Engineer, RI jgannon@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael George Senior Commercialization Specialist, RI mgeorge@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Glisson Mechanical Engineer, RI mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu
  Gabriel Goldman Senior Robotics Engineer, RI ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jose Gonzalez-Mora Commercialization Specialist, RI jgmora@andrew.cmu.edu
  Patrick Goode Business Development Manager, RI pgoode@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jay Gowdy Commercialization Specialist, RI jg2k@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Guttendorf Senior Software Engineer, RI davidg@andrew.cmu.edu
  Justin Haines Senior Robotics Engineer, RI jhaines@andrew.cmu.edu
  Galen Clark Haynes Commercialization Specialist, RI ghaynes@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Haywiser Senior Research Programmer, RI ehaywise@andrew.cmu.edu
  Edward T. Henciak Lead Robotics Engineer, RI ehenciak@andrew.cmu.edu
  Herman Herman Director of the National Robotics Engineering Center, RI hh11@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ross Higashi Learning Scientist, RI rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu
Ammar Husain Robotics Engineer, RI ammarh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Casidhe Hutchison Software Engineer, RI fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jie-Eun Hwang Visitor, RI jieeunh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nicholas Irvin Research Programmer, RI nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jeffrey Kaucic Robotics Engineer, RI jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu
  Deborah Kepple Administrative Coordinator, RI dkepple@andrew.cmu.edu
  James M. Ketterer Senior Technician, RI jk5n@andrew.cmu.edu
  Prathamesh Kini Robotics Engineer, RI pkini@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brandon Kmetz Robotics Engineer, RI bkmetz@andrew.cmu.edu
  Seth Koontz Lab Assistant, RI skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu
  Hemanth Korrapati Engineer III, RI
  Joanne Kyriacopoulos Contracts Manager, RI joannek@andrew.cmu.edu
  Patrick Lanigan Senior Robotics Engineer, RI planigan@andrew.cmu.edu
  Andrew Lau User and Systems Administrator, RI alau2@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michel Laverne Commercialization Specialist, RI mlaverne@andrew.cmu.edu
  Amy Lynn Lawrence Administrative Coordinator, RI amy4@andrew.cmu.edu
  Stuart E. Lawrence Commercialization Specialist, RI slawrenc@andrew.cmu.edu
Jean-Francois Legault Director of Business Development, RI jlegault@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Levine Robotics Engineer, RI mjlevine@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brad Lisien Robotics Engineer, RI blisien@andrew.cmu.edu
  Levi Lister Senior Robotics Engineer, RI llister@andrew.cmu.edu
  Chien-Hung Liu Visitor, RI chliu2@andrew.cmu.edu
  Thomas Luong Multimedia Designer, RI tluong@andrew.cmu.edu
James Martin Technician II, RI jm03@andrew.cmu.edu
  Natsuki Matsunami Visitor, RI natsukim@andrew.cmu.edu
  Rebecca McKeever IT Help Desk Assistant, RI beckylm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jared McLaughlin Machine Shop Foreman, RI jmclaug1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jeffrey D. McMahill Lead Robotics Engineer, RI jma7@andrew.cmu.edu
Cetin Mericli Commercialization Specialist, RI cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu
Tekin Alp Mericli Senior Robotics Engineer, RI tekin@cmu.edu
  Christopher X. Miller Electrical Engineer, RI cxm@andrew.cmu.edu
  James A. Montgomery Operations Manager, RI jamont@andrew.cmu.edu
  Karl Muecke Senior Robotics Engineer, RI kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu
Katharina Muelling Systems Scientist, RI katharam@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kelly Mullins IT Director, RI kz0c@andrew.cmu.edu
  Edward Mutschler Lead Mechanical Engineer, RI edward2@andrew.cmu.edu
  Abdikadir Muya Facilities Support Staff, RI mmugaza@yahoo.com
  Omar Muya Technician I, RI amuya@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aditya Nemlekar Senior Research Programmer, RI adin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eugene Neplotnik Research Associate, RI genna@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vu Nguyen Software Engineer, RI vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu
  Timothy J. Novak Senior Technician, RI tnovak@andrew.cmu.edu
  Stephen Novick Technician II, RI smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael Pacilio Robotics Test Lead, RI mpacilio@andrew.cmu.edu
  Krishna Pandravada Senior Multi Media Designer, RI kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu
  Richard Pantaleo Mechanical Engineer, RI rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu
  Graham Papciak Technician II, RI gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu
Norman Papernick Research Programmer, RI norm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zachary Pezzementi Senior Robotics Engineer, RI zpezzeme@andrew.cmu.edu
  Gary Pitman Senior Linux Systems Engineer, RI gpitman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mark Puskar Senior Network Engineer, RI mp23@andrew.cmu.edu
  Peter Rander Project Staff, RI pr1g@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aaron Rifkin Intern, RI arifkin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zachary Rousselle Software Engineer, RI zcr@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Sample Software Engineer, RI esample@andrew.cmu.edu
  Justin Scheifflee Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI jscheiff@andrew.cmu.edu
  Allison C. Sciullo Project Administrator, RI acsciull@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jeremy Searock Technical Project Manager, RI jsearock@andrew.cmu.edu
  Pamela Sellitti Associate Director for Facilities and Administration, RI ps0f@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Shaw Senior Software Engineer, RI cshaw1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Robin Shoop Director of the Robotics Academy, RI rshoop@andrew.cmu.edu
Sanjiv Singh Research Professor, RI js89@andrew.cmu.edu
  Andrew Strat Senior Robotics Engineer, RI astrat@andrew.cmu.edu
  Halit Bener Suay Robotics Engineer, RI hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu
  Thomas Swihart Senior Mechanical Engineer, RI tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yung-Chang Tan Visitor, RI ytan2@andrew.cmu.edu
Abhinav Valada Validation Engineer, RI avalada@cmu.edu
  J Michael Vandeweghe Lead Robotics Engineer, RI michaelv@andrew.cmu.edu
  Michael D. Wagner Senior Commercialization Specialist, RI mw6a@andrew.cmu.edu
  James Ryan Warner Senior Electrical Engineer, RI jrwarner@andrew.cmu.edu
  Patrick Weber Senior Research Programmer, RI pweber@andrew.cmu.edu
Carl Wellington Senior Commercialization Specialist, RI carlw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Samuel Yim Robotics Engineer, RI samuely@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kevin Zhang Robotics Additional Major / Engineering Technician, RI/ECE klz1@andrew.cmu.edu