Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Field Robotics Center (FRC)
FRC
The Robotics Institute
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3890
Center Homepage
This page last updated - February 2013.
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Daniel Althoff Postdoctoral Fellow, RI althoff@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph Amato Masters Student, RI jamato@andrew.cmu.edu
Dimitrios (Dimi) Apostolopoulos Senior Systems Scientist, RI da1v@cs.cmu.edu
  Greg Armstrong Senior Research Technician, RI roboman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sankalp Arora PhD Student, RI asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu
John Bares Research Professor, RI Currently On Leave bares@carnegierobotics.com
  Joseph Bartels PhD Student, RI josephba@andrew.cmu.edu
Marcel Bergerman Senior Systems Scientist, RI marcel@cmu.edu
  Jason Calaiaro Visitor, RI jason.calaiaro@astrobotic.com
  Ellen Cappo PhD Student, RI eacappo@cmu.edu
Sanjiban Choudhury PhD Student, RI sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Cunningham PhD Student, RI clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vishnu Desaraju PhD Student, RI vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu
Debadeepta Dey PhD Student, RI debadeep@cs.cmu.edu
M Bernardine Dias Associate Research Professor, RI Currently On Leave mbdias@ri.cmu.edu
  Malcolm Frederick Dias Software Engineer, RI mfdias@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Geetesh Dubey Research Associate I, RI geeteshdubey@gmail.com
  Eugene Fang Masters Student, RI eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zheng Fang Postdoctoral Fellow, RI zhengf@andrew.cmu.edu
  Greydon Foil PhD Student, RI gfoil@andrew.cmu.edu
  James Frazier Senior Technician, RI jdf@rec.ri.cmu.edu
  Vibhav N. Ganesh Robotics Additional Major, RI vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Benjamin P. Grocholsky Project Scientist, RI Currently On Leave grocholsky@ri.cmu.edu
  Garrett Hemann Masters Student, RI ghemann@gmail.com
  Kristen Holtz PhD Student, RI kholtz@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ming Hsiao PhD Student, RI mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu
  Humphrey Hu PhD Student, RI humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Tiffany Huang Masters Student, RI thuang1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sezal Jain Research Associate I, RI sezal@andrew.cmu.edu
  Heather Jones PhD Student, RI hjones@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael Kaess Assistant Research Professor, RI kaess@cmu.edu
George A. Kantor Senior Systems Scientist, RI kantor@ri.cmu.edu
Alonzo Kelly Professor, RI alonzo@ri.cmu.edu
  David Kohanbash Senior Research Programmer, RI dkohanba@cmu.edu
  Joshua C. Leighton Systems Software/Hardware Engineer, RI
  Jacqueline Libby PhD Student, RI jlibby@cmu.edu
Lantao Liu Postdoctoral Fellow, RI lantao@andrew.cmu.edu
  Guoming Alex Long Engineer I, RI alexlong@cmu.edu
  Silvio Mano Maeta Research Programmer/Analyst, RI smaeta@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Maturana PhD Student, RI dimatura@cmu.edu
  Ashley M. McClinton Administrative Coordinator, RI ashleymc@andrew.cmu.edu
Nathan Michael Assistant Research Professor, RI nmichael@cmu.edu
Byung-Cheol Min Postdoctoral Fellow, RI bmin@cs.cmu.edu
  Sanae Urano Minick Managing Editor/Admin Coordinator, RI sminick@cs.cmu.edu
  Derek Mitchell Masters Student, RI derekm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Stephen T. Nuske Senior Project Scientist, RI nuske@cmu.edu
  Nathan Otten PhD Student, RI otten@cmu.edu
Peter N. Pawlowski Senior Software/Hardware Engineer, RI pnp@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zania Pothen Research Associate I, RI zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu
  Theresa C. Richards FIRST Robotics Program Coordinator, RI richardst@cmu.edu
  Zheng Rong Visitor, RI zhengr@andrew.cmu.edu
  Patti Rote FIRST Programs Outreach Manager, RI prote@andrew.cmu.edu
Sebastian Scherer Systems Scientist, RI basti@andrew.cmu.edu
Wenfan Shi Sr Res Programmer-FRC Computing Mgr, RI wshi@cmu.edu
  Krishna Kumar Singh Masters Student, RI ksingh1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sanjiv Singh Research Professor, RI ssingh@cmu.edu
Surya Singh Masters Student, RI
  Anthony (Tony) Stentz Research Professor/Director NREC, RI tony+@cmu.edu
  Ermine A. Teves Project Manager, RI eteves@cs.cmu.edu
  James Teza Senior Research Engineer, RI jpt@cmu.edu
  Srinivasan Vijayarangan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, RI srinivasan@cmu.edu
  Eric Westman PhD Student, RI westman@cmu.edu
David Wettergreen Research Professor, RI dsw@cmu.edu
  Chuck Whittaker Field Robotics Specialist, RI warrenw@andrew.cmu.edu
William (Red) L. Whittaker University Professor, RI red@cmu.edu
  Jason Winters Senior Systems/Software Engineer, RI jpwinter@andrew.cmu.edu
  John Yao PhD Student, RI johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu
  Samuel Yim Masters Student, RI samuely@andrew.cmu.edu
Ji Zhang PhD Student, RI zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu