Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Field Robotics Center (FRC)
FRC
The Robotics Institute
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3890
Center Homepage
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Vasu Agrawal Robotics Additional Major / Research Assistant, RI/ECE vasua@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yunfeng Ai Visitor, RI yunfenga@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph Amato MS Student, RI jamato@andrew.cmu.edu
Dimitrios (Dimi) Apostolopoulos Senior Systems Scientist, RI da1v@andrew.cmu.edu
  Greg Armstrong Senior Research Technician, RI roboman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Arnett Visitor, RI darnett@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sankalp Arora PhD Student, RI asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph Bartels PhD Student, RI josephba@andrew.cmu.edu
  Harjatin Baweja Intern, RI harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mohak Bhardwaj MRSD Student / Research Assistant, RI mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu
  Curtis Boirum Visitor, RI cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jason Calaiaro Visitor, RI jason.calaiaro@astrobotic.com
  Alberto Candela Garza MS Student, RI albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ellen Cappo PhD Student, RI ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu
  Kangwei Chen Visitor, RI kangweic@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jae Won Choi Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE jaewonch@andrew.cmu.edu
  Po-Wei Chou MS Student, RI poweic@andrew.cmu.edu
Sanjiban Choudhury PhD Student, RI sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Cunningham PhD Student, RI clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Arjav Desai Intern, RI arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vishnu Desaraju PhD Student, RI vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu
M Bernardine Dias Associate Research Professor, RI bdias@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vishal Dugar MS Student, RI vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eugene Fang MS Student, RI eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu
  Greydon Foil PhD Student, RI gfoil@andrew.cmu.edu
  Connie Franchini Administrative Coordinator, RI connief@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vibhav N. Ganesh MS Student, RI vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dipta Giri Research Programmer/Analyst, RI agiri@andrew.cmu.edu
  Garrett Hemann MS Student, RI ghemann@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yuji Hiramatsu Visitor, RI yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ming Hsiao PhD Student, RI mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu
  Humphrey Hu PhD Student, RI humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Linan Huang Visitor, RI linanh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Tiffany Huang MS Student, RI thuang1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sezal Jain Research Engineer, RI sezal@andrew.cmu.edu
  Merritt Jenkins MS Student, RI merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu
  Heather Jones PhD Student, RI hjones@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael Kaess Assistant Research Professor, RI kaess@andrew.cmu.edu
George A. Kantor Senior Systems Scientist, RI gkantor@andrew.cmu.edu
Alonzo Kelly Professor, RI ak3h@andrew.cmu.edu
David Kohanbash Senior Research Programmer, RI dkohanba@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sandeep Konam MS Student, RI skonam@andrew.cmu.edu
  Spencer Krause Visitor, RI spence@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aditi Vikas Kulkarni Visitor, RI aditivik@andrew.cmu.edu
  Timothy Lee MS Student, RI tel1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Liangfu Li Visitor, RI liangful@andrew.cmu.edu
  Hanyue Liang MS Student, RI hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu
  Guan-Horng Liu MS Student, RI guanhorl@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yu Liu Visitor, RI/Stat yuliu2@andrew.cmu.edu
  Guoming Alex Long Engineer II, RI glong@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Lu MS Student, RI daniellu@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brian MacAllister Research Programmer/Analyst, RI bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ratnesh Madaan Research Associate I, RI ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Silvio Mano Maeta Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, RI smaeta@andrew.cmu.edu
  Srikanth Malla Research Associate I, RI smalla@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Maturana PhD Student, RI dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
  Luke D. Metro Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE lmetro@andrew.cmu.edu
Nathan Michael Assistant Research Professor, RI nmichael@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sanae Urano Minick Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator, RI sminick@andrew.cmu.edu
  Omeed Mirbod Research Engineer, RI omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu
  Derek Mitchell PhD Student, RI derekm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Timothy Mueller-Sim MS Student, RI tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu
  Adit Namdev Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE anamdev@andrew.cmu.edu
  Stephen T. Nuske Systems Scientist, RI snuske@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nathan Otten PhD Student, RI ndo@andrew.cmu.edu
  Bhargavi Patel FIRST Robotics Program Instructor, RI bnpatel@andrew.cmu.edu
  Victoria Plaza Levia Visitor, RI vplazale@andrew.cmu.edu
  Rajshekar Prabhakar Graduate Student Researcher, RI rprabhak@andrew.cmu.edu
  Puneet Puri MS Student, RI puneetp@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zhuhan Qiao MS-RT Student, RI zhuhanq@andrew.cmu.edu
  Shastri Ram Robotics Additional Major / Research Assistant, RI/ECE shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu
  Theresa C. Richards FIRST Robotics Program Coordinator, RI tcrich@andrew.cmu.edu
  Graeme Rock MRSD Student, RI grock@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zheng Rong Research Assistant, RI zrong1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Patti Rote FIRST Programs Outreach Manager, RI prote@andrew.cmu.edu
Sebastian Scherer Systems Scientist, RI basti@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jon Schiavo Extern, RI jschiavo@andrew.cmu.edu
Wenfan Shi Senior Research Programmer, FRC Computing Manager, RI ws25@andrew.cmu.edu
  Guilherme Augusto Silva Pereira Visitor, RI gsilvape@andrew.cmu.edu
  Krishna Kumar Singh MS Student, RI ksingh1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sanjiv Singh Research Professor, RI js89@andrew.cmu.edu
Surya Singh MS Student, RI
  Praneetha Sistla MS Student/Intern, RI/Heinz nsistla@andrew.cmu.edu
  George Skoptsov Senior Research Engineer, RI gls@andrew.cmu.edu
  Paloma Sodhi MS Student, RI psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yu Song Postdoctoral Fellow, RI songyu@andrew.cmu.edu
  Shobhit Srivastava MS Student, RI shobhits@andrew.cmu.edu
  Anthony (Tony) Stentz Research Professor, RI stentz@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ermine A. Teves Project Manager, RI eteves@andrew.cmu.edu
  James Teza Senior Research Engineer, RI jpt@andrew.cmu.edu
  Srinivasan Vijayarangan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, RI svijaya1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Johnny Wang MRSD Student / Graduate Research Assistant, RI johnnyw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Westman PhD Student, RI ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu
David Wettergreen Research Professor; Associate Director for Education and Director of the Ph.D. Program, RI dw0s@andrew.cmu.edu
  Molly Whittaker Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/CEE mwhittak@andrew.cmu.edu
  Chuck Whittaker Field Robotics Specialist, RI warrenw@andrew.cmu.edu
William (Red) L. Whittaker University Professor, RI ww0t@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jason Winters Senior Systems/Software Engineer, RI jpwinter@andrew.cmu.edu
  Xuning Yang MS Student, RI xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu
  John Yao PhD Student, RI johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu
  Audrey Yeoh Robotics Additional Major, RI/ECE ayeoh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Samuel Yim MS Student, RI samuely@andrew.cmu.edu
Ji Zhang PhD Student, RI zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu