Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Field Robotics Center (FRC)
FRC
The Robotics Institute
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3890
Center Homepage
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Yunfeng Ai Visitor, RI yunfenga@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joseph Amato Visitor, RI jamato@andrew.cmu.edu
  FNU Anjana Kakecochi Nellithimaru RI Summer Scholar, RI anjanak@andrew.cmu.edu
  Greg Armstrong Senior Research Technician, RI roboman@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Arnett Visitor, RI darnett@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sankalp Arora PhD Student, RI asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ashrith Balakumar Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/MechE abalakumar@cmu.edu
  Moses Bangura Postdoctoral Fellow, RI mbangura@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jacob Bartel Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/MechE jbartel@cmu.edu
  Joseph Bartels PhD Student, RI josephba@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mohak Bhardwaj MRSD Student / Research Assistant I, RI mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu
  Curtis Boirum Engineer II, RI cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Butterworth MS Student, RI dbutterw@andrew.cmu.edu
  Alberto Candela Garza MS Student, RI albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ellen Cappo PhD Student, RI ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu
  Po-Wei Chou MS Student, RI poweic@andrew.cmu.edu
  Wei-Hsin Chou MS Student, RI weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu
Sanjiban Choudhury PhD Student, RI sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Collins Research Associate I, RI mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Micah Corah PhD Student, RI micahc@andrew.cmu.edu
  Christopher Cunningham PhD Student, RI clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Arjav Desai Research Associate I, RI arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vishnu Desaraju PhD Student, RI vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aditya Nandakumar Dhawale RI Summer Scholar, RI adityand@andrew.cmu.edu
  Geetesh Dubey MS Student, RI gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vishal Dugar MS Student, RI vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Fang Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE efang@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eugene Fang PhD Student, RI eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu
  Greydon Foil PhD Student, RI gfoil@andrew.cmu.edu
  Austin Frownfelter Intern, RI afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vibhav N. Ganesh MS Student, RI vnganesh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ardya Dipta Nandaviri Giri Research Programmer /Analyst, RI agiri@andrew.cmu.edu
  Rushat Gupta Chadha MRSD Student / Research Assistant, RI rguptach@andrew.cmu.edu
  Miaolei He Visitor, RI miaoleih@andrew.cmu.edu
  Garrett Hemann MS Student, RI ghemann@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yuji Hiramatsu Visitor, RI yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ming Hsiao PhD Student, RI mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu
  Shih-Chieh Hsiung MS Student, RI shsiung@andrew.cmu.edu
  Humphrey Hu PhD Student, RI humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Hiroaki Inotsume Visitor, RI hinotsum@andrew.cmu.edu
  Merritt Jenkins MS Student, RI merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ran Ji Postdoctoral Fellow, RI rj82cnus@andrew.cmu.edu
  Heather Jones Postdoctoral Fellow, RI hjones@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael Kaess Assistant Research Professor, RI kaess@andrew.cmu.edu
George A. Kantor Senior Systems Scientist, RI gkantor@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nora Kazour Administrative Coordinator, RI nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu
  Azarakhsh Keipour MS Student, RI akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu
  Dong Ki Kim Intern, RI dkkim@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Klingensmith PhD Student, RI mklingen@andrew.cmu.edu
David Kohanbash Senior Research Programmer, RI dkohanba@andrew.cmu.edu
  Timothy Lee MS Student, RI tel1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Hanyue Liang MS Student, RI hanyuel@andrew.cmu.edu
  Lauren Lieu MS Student, RI llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Guan-Horng Liu MS Student, RI guanhorl@andrew.cmu.edu
  Xiangzeng Liu Visitor, RI xiangzel@andrew.cmu.edu
  Guoming Alex Long Engineer II, RI glong@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Lu MS Student, RI daniellu@andrew.cmu.edu
  Brian MacAllister Research Programmer/Analyst, RI bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu
  Silvio Mano Maeta Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer, RI smaeta@andrew.cmu.edu
  Mani Swetha Mandava Intern, RI mmandava@andrew.cmu.edu
  Daniel Maturana PhD Student, RI dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Nathan Michael Assistant Research Professor, RI nmichael@andrew.cmu.edu
  Lynnetta J. Miller Assistant to the Director, RI lynnetta@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sanae Urano Minick Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator, RI sminick@andrew.cmu.edu
  Omeed Mirbod Research Engineer, RI omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu
  Derek Mitchell PhD Student, RI derekm@andrew.cmu.edu
  Timothy Mueller-Sim MS Student, RI tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu
  Devdatta Narote Engineer II, RI dnarote@andrew.cmu.edu
  Genevieve Nieson Feiyue - Teaching Assistant, RI niesong@andrew.cmu.edu
  Stephen T. Nuske Systems Scientist, RI snuske@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sahil Nyati Graduate Research Assistant, RI/Heinz snyati@andrew.cmu.edu
  Nathan Otten PhD Student, RI ndo@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zania Pothen Research Engineer, RI zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu
  Puneet Puri MS Student, RI puneetp@andrew.cmu.edu
  Vaibhav Raheja Graduate Research Assistant, RI/ECE vaibhavr@andrew.cmu.edu
  Puru Rastogi Research Associate, RI prastogi@andrew.cmu.edu
  Theresa C. Richards FIRST Robotics Program Coordinator, RI tcrich@andrew.cmu.edu
  Patti Rote FIRST Programs Outreach Manager, RI prote@andrew.cmu.edu
Sebastian Scherer Systems Scientist, RI basti@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jon Schiavo Extern, RI jschiavo@andrew.cmu.edu
  Guilherme Augusto Silva Pereira Visitor, RI gsilvape@andrew.cmu.edu
Sanjiv Singh Research Professor, RI js89@andrew.cmu.edu
  Bishwamoy Sinha Roy MRSD Student / Research Assistant, RI bsinharo@andrew.cmu.edu
  George Skoptsov Senior Research Engineer, RI gls@andrew.cmu.edu
  Paloma Sodhi MS Student, RI psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yu Song Postdoctoral Fellow, RI songyu@andrew.cmu.edu
  Shobhit Srivastava MS Student, RI shobhits@andrew.cmu.edu
  Wennie Tabib MS Student, RI wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu
  James Teza Senior Research Engineer, RI jpt@andrew.cmu.edu
  Masashi Uenoyama Visitor, RI muenoyam@andrew.cmu.edu
  Eric Westman PhD Student, RI ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu
David Wettergreen Research Professor; Associate Director for Education and Director of the Ph.D. Program, RI dw0s@andrew.cmu.edu
  Molly Whittaker Undergraduate Research Assistant, RI/CEE mwhittak@andrew.cmu.edu
  Chuck Whittaker Field Robotics Specialist, RI warrenw@andrew.cmu.edu
William (Red) L. Whittaker University Professor, RI ww0t@andrew.cmu.edu
  Lavish Yadav Intern, RI lyadav@andrew.cmu.edu
  Shichao Yang Graduate Student Researcher, RI/MechE shichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
  Xuning Yang MS Student, RI xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu
  John Yao PhD Student, RI johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu
Ji Zhang PhD Student, RI zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu
  Shengming Zhang Visitor, RI szhang1@andrew.cmu.edu
  Weikun Zhen Research Associate I, RI weikunz@andrew.cmu.edu