Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Title     Description
  Include
       Inactive Projects
 
 
Center for Integrated Manfacturing Decision Systems (CIMDS)
CIMDS
The Robotics Institute
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3890
Current Members [Past Members]
  Name Title Email Address
  Laura Barbulescu Senior Project Scientist, RI laurabar@cs.cmu.edu
  Marliese Bonk Administrative Coordinator, RI marliese+@andrew.cmu.edu
  David Bourne Principal Systems Scientist, RI db@ri.cmu.edu
  Nathan Brooks PhD Student, RI nbb@andrew.cmu.edu
Nilanjan Chakraborty Project Scientist, RI nilanjan@cs.cmu.edu
Alan D. Guisewite Operations Assistant, RI adg@cmu.edu
  David W. Hildum Project Scientist, RI hildum@cs.cmu.edu
Angel Jordan University Professor Emeritus, RI/ECE/ISR ajordan@cs.cmu.edu
  Lingzhi Luo PhD Student, RI lingzhi@cmu.edu
  Siddharth Mehrotra Visitor, RI siddharthmehrotra11@gmail.com
  Reza Nourjou Visitor, RI nourjour@gmail.com
  Steven Okamoto PhD Student, CS syo@andrew.cmu.edu
  Lori R. Price Technical Writer, RI lrprice@cs.cmu.edu
Paul Scerri Associate Research Professor, RI Currently On Leave pscerri@cs.cmu.edu
Mel Siegel Associate Research Professor, RI mws@cmu.edu
Stephen Smith Research Professor, RI sfs@cs.cmu.edu
Prasanna Velagapudi Project Scientist, RI pkv@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ying Xu PhD Student, Tepper