Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Name    Email
  Include
       Former RI Members 
 
 
Siddhartha Srinivasa
Finmeccanica Associate Professor, RI
Email:
Office: NSH 4533
Phone: (412) 268-5529
  Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Administrative Assistant: Sanae Urano Minick
Affiliated Center(s):
 Quality of Life Technology Center (QoLT)
 Center for the Foundations of Robotics (CFR)
Personal Homepage

Current Students
  Name Title Email
  Christopher Dellin PhD Student, RI cdellin@andrew.cmu.edu
  Laura Herlant PhD Student, RI lcv@andrew.cmu.edu
Shervin Javdani PhD Student, RI sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jennifer King PhD Student, RI jeking@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Klingensmith PhD Student, RI mklingen@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael Koval PhD Student, RI mkoval@andrew.cmu.edu
  Zita Marinho PhD Student, RI zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu
  Stefanos Nikolaidis PhD Student, RI snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aaron Walsman MS Student / Research Assistant, RI awalsman@andrew.cmu.edu
Former Students
  Name Title Graduate Year
Anca Dragan PhD Student, RI July, 2015
  Elizabeth Cha MS Student, RI August, 2014
  Mehmet Dogar PhD Student, RI July, 2013
  Alvaro Collet Romea PhD Student, RI August, 2012
Dmitry Berenson PhD Student, RI May, 2011