Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Name    Email
  Include
       Former RI Members 
 
 
Siddhartha Srinivasa
Finmeccanica Associate Professor, RI
Email:
Office: NSH 4523
Phone: (412) 268-5529
  Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Administrative Assistant: Jean Harpley
Affiliated Center(s):
 Quality of Life Technology Center (QoLT)
 Center for the Foundations of Robotics (CFR)
Personal Homepage

Current Students
  Name Title Email
  Elizabeth Cha Masters Student, RI lizcha@cmu.edu
  Christopher Dellin PhD Student, RI cdellin@gmail.com
Anca Dragan PhD Student, RI adragan@cmu.edu
  Laura Vogelaar Herlant PhD Student, RI herlant@cmu.edu
Shervin Javdani PhD Student, RI sjavdani@andrew.cmu.edu
  Jennifer King PhD Student, RI jeking@andrew.cmu.edu
  Matthew Klingensmith PhD Student, RI mklingen@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael Koval PhD Student, RI mkoval@cs.cmu.edu
  Zita Marinho PhD Student, RI zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu
  Aaron Walsman Masters Student, RI awalsman@andrew.cmu.edu