Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Name    Email
  Include
       Former RI Members 
 
 
Manuela Veloso
Courtesy Faculty Member, RI
Email:
Office: GHC 7002
Phone: (412) 268-1474
  Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Computer Science Department
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Affiliated Center(s):
 Center for the Foundations of Robotics (CFR)
Personal Homepage

Current Students
  Name Title Email
  Kim Baraka PhD Student, RI kbaraka@andrew.cmu.edu
  Philip Cooksey PhD Student, RI pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu
  Richard Goldstein PhD Student, RI rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sandeep Konam MS Student, RI skonam@andrew.cmu.edu
  Max Korein PhD Student, RI mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu
Juan Pablo Mendoza PhD Student, RI jmendoza@andrew.cmu.edu
  Sai Pandi Selvaraj MS Student, RI spandise@andrew.cmu.edu
  Devin Schwab PhD Student, RI dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu
Former Students
  Name Title Graduate Year
  Fatma Faruq MS Student, RI May, 2014
  Joydeep Biswas Post Doctoral Fellow, CS December, 2014
  Brian Coltin PhD Student, RI May, 2014
  Somchaya Liemhetcharat PhD Student, RI August, 2013