Carnegie Mellon University
The
Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Name    Email
  Include
       Former RI Members 
 
 
Martial Hebert
Director, Robotics Institute, RI
Email:
Office: NSH 4113
Phone: (412) 268-2585
  Mailing address:
Carnegie Mellon University
Robotics Institute
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Administrative Assistant: Lynnetta J. Miller
Affiliated Center(s):
 Vision and Autonomous Systems Center (VASC)
 Quality of Life Technology Center (QoLT)
 Center for the Foundations of Robotics (CFR)
Personal Homepage

Current Students
  Name Title Email
  Shreyansh Daftry MS Student, RI shreyand@andrew.cmu.edu
  Allison Del Giorno PhD Student, RI adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu
David Fouhey PhD Student, RI dfouhey@andrew.cmu.edu
  Rohit Girdhar MS Student, RI rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ankit Laddha MS Student, RI aladdha@andrew.cmu.edu
Ishan Misra PhD Student, RI imisra@andrew.cmu.edu
  Arne Suppe PhD Student, RI suppe@andrew.cmu.edu
  Arun Venkatraman PhD Student, RI arunvenk@andrew.cmu.edu
Jacob Walker PhD Student, RI jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yuxiong Wang PhD Student, RI yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Former Students
  Name Title Graduate Year
  Gaurav Singh MS Student, RI May, 2014
  Maheen Rashid MS Student, RI May, 2014