Advanced Search   
  Look in
       Name    Email
  Include
       Former RI Members 
 
 
Martial Hebert
Director, Robotics Institute, RI
Email:
Office: NSH 4305
Phone: (412) 268-2585
  Mailing address:
Administrative Assistant: Lynnetta J. Miller
Affiliated Center(s):
 Vision and Autonomous Systems Center (VASC)
 Quality of Life Technology Center (QoLT)
 Center for the Foundations of Robotics (CFR)
Personal Homepage

Current Students
  Name Title Email
  Shreyansh Daftry Masters Student, RI shreyand@andrew.cmu.edu
  Allison Del Giorno PhD Student, RI adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu
David Fouhey PhD Student, RI dfouhey@andrew.cmu.edu
  Rohit Girdhar Masters Student, RI rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu
  Ankit Laddha Masters Student, RI aladdha@andrew.cmu.edu
Ishan Misra PhD Student, RI imisra@andrew.cmu.edu
  Arne Suppe PhD Student, RI suppe@andrew.cmu.edu
  Arun Venkatraman PhD Student, RI arunvenk@cs.cmu.edu
  Jacob Walker PhD Student, RI jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu
  Yuxiong Wang PhD Student, RI yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Former Students
  Name Title Graduate Year
  Maheen Rashid Masters Student, RI May, 2014
  Gaurav Singh Masters Student, RI May, 2014